How many ways I have to earn with cryptocurrencies?

2 23

With this article I want to create a periodic update for the community about how I do earn with cryptocurrencies.
At first let’s make a quick introduction.
I do not think that all the money should be put into cryptocurrencies and I tend to invest only the money I can afford to live without. Beside this fact, the diversification is always the wisest way to create an investment portfolio so even if I am a professional within the cryptocurrency field I am the first who suggests people to avoid all eggs in the same basket.


My first income is Trading.
I do trading mainly on Spot trading and I am developing algos for Futures trading on cryptocurrencies. I do use Binance to trade because of the good liquidity and the high number of markets. This is the only income that for the moment I am not going to share, since it may give bad parameters to traders that are starting to trade. For newbies, just keep in mind that you must focus at first on discipline and money management, later on the technique.


My second income is made of books and video-courses
I recently wrote a book and made a video-course about cryptocurrencies and related disciplines (English translation available soon). They got great reviews and even better impressions from people since they all appreciate the way I explain things. I think I am clear enough without becoming too prolix. This, actually, is a completely passive income since I have created them once and they are now selling.
I am already working at a new book dedicated to cryptocurrency trading and a deep technical video-course about trading. Some active work to create other passive incomes.


My third income is Staking.
At the moment I do Staking just on TRX because it’s among the tokens that provide the best yields and I really like the TRX environment. I have around 48.000 TRX on Staking on the Representative CryptoguyinZa, that I had the chance to know directly and is a great tech guy! Every day I earn something around 10TRX, that now are like 0.3$ per day and 9$ per month. Nothing that will change my life, but considering that this plafond is generated from my very beginning bet on Bitcoin in 2017 (100$) I cannot complain since now they are more or less 1200$.
I took a compromise one year ago saying that within my birthday in 2020 (it was in June) I was going to have 1M TRX in Staking. Guess what? I am now asked for explanations why I have just 48k TRX and not 1M TRX. Well, you know what?
I really do not give a heck to what “few thousands of TRX holders” say, since my Money Management is only mine and I went definitely heavier in BTC and ETH purchase for the mid term.


My fourth income is Brave Browser
Another income that does not change my life but it is a passive income as well are BAT tokens coming from Brave Browser.
I am a Brave Browser user through this Italian leading financial website (https://www.amicaborsa.com/). I am not allowed to publish the income from this website but I can assure that every year they allow me to increment my mid term plan with a decent amount of ETH.
Besides the economic incentive, Brave is a privacy browser with block for advertisements integrated in websited

These are my results after one year of usage. You can easily download Brave here and by watching ads you will be paid every month! (https://brave.com/?ref=ami734)


My fifth income is mining
This income is still low since we are starting right now to develop a mining farm where we found great electricity price and technical support. Launch of the public sale of this service will be made in the coming weeks. I am an investor and one of the creators as well of this mining farm and it’s two years up to now that we are looking for the best place to set up the farm in and after some trials in particular countries, we have probably found a good solution.


My sixth income are live courses
I love teaching people topics that may change their way of thinking or their way of acting and I find that sharing economical/financial insights from my experience is really satisfying. I have already made some of them and others are in plan. The topics of these course are mainly difference between crypto-speculation and crypto-entrepreneurship, and many other information (entry level or pro level) that may suit the audience.
Last but not least I am launching a Youtube Channel that as you probably can see, it is really brand new. First videos will be in Italian to satisfy my existing audience but later on I am going to move to English speaking videos with Italian subs.
I am more than ready to share insights about how and why I created those incomes. And if you have particular questions or you are curious about something, just leave a comment. I answer to 100% of them.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

You have multiple income stream and a lot of them are passive and continual. That's really great as its a requirement for financial freedom in the ever changing world we now live in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello @talon, thanks for your comment and supporting us! Yes, multiple streams of income is necessary for everyone to be diversified among different cashflows.

One more I have added, is DeFi and Copy Trading (where I do trade).

Have you already thought about diversifying your streams?

$ 0.00
2 years ago