The universal law of Seed Sowing

11 33
Avatar for Mike4christ
3 years ago

In my previous article, I discussed about the universal law of Giving and on this article, I will be discussing about the universal law of seed sowing.

In life, nothing goes for nothing, everything happens as a result of something that happened, they can never be an effect without a cause.

The universal law of seed sowing states that what so ever seed you sow, that's what you'll reap.

No man will sow a yam tuber and end up reaping cassava during harvest time, nor sow orange and reap apple, what you sow is directly proportional to what you will reap.

It is therefore your responsibility to always sow a good seed if at all you're expecting to reap a good seed.

Until I come your way on my subsequent article where I will be discussing on another universal law.

I am @Mike4christ

16
$ 0.00

Comments

This is clear and you have said more than enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What ever you give out you will get in return.absolutely right saying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What ever you give out you will get in return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right saying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right .I agree with you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago