The lessons I learnt from the just concluded 2019/2020 UEFA Champions league

12 21
Avatar for Mike4christ
3 years ago

Greetings to you all, I am here again to give you a message that will propel you to start the week with positive vibes.

Although I am not a football fans but I know little of what is going on.

Football is an amazing game that has lot's of life lessons to be drawn out and make a good living, The 2019/2020 UEFA Champions league was the one with unlimited lessons.

During the tournament, I learnt that almost all the unexpected teams were the ones beating the top/famous teams and that was a great lessons on my site that when determination is what fuels you daily basis, irrespective of the size of your opponents, with that passion, determination and positivity, you are likely meant to emerge the winner if your opponent doesn't have a positive mindsets, determination and focus.

Bayern Munich might be considered as a minor team where the likes of Man U, Chelsea and Arsenal are, but that didn't stop them from disappointing very many people, I knew it right within me that they may likely emerge the winner at last because of their teamwork, determination and focus, and that is just what you need to succeed in your life pursuit.

I repeat it again, never allow the size of your opponent nor their resources and connections to intimidate you from remaining focus and determined and as time goes on, you will find yourself becoming the next one to be celebrated.

It's a new week, and I wish you a focus, passionate, determined and successful week ahead.

I am @Mike4christ

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Congratulations to Bayern Munich. Their efforts paid off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can stop a determined person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's life of football expect the unexpected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you get the right points its good lesson you write it up good 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago