Can We Earn a Lot of Money By Posting on Paid To Post Sites

3 40
Avatar for Miika
Written by
2 years ago

Can we actually earn a lot of money by posting on paid to post sites? Can Paid to Post Sites become our main source of income?

What are Paid to Post Sites: How We Can Earn on Paid to Post Sites

Well, before we divulge further, let me explain what paid post sites are.

Paid to post sites are sites where the registered users earn by publishing short posts, medium-length posts, or full article. Read Cash, Noise Cash, Publish0x, Hive, etc. are Paid to Post sites.

We enjoy publishing on Read Cash. It is fun, it is educative and it is informative. However, no one can deny the fact that a lot of us are here because we earn some cash at the end of the day. Forum Coin is a Paid to Post site where we earn by publishing short comments/posts.

Making Money on Paid To Post Sites

A lot of members on this site are also on numerous other paid-to-post sites like Trendri, Bizdustry, Beer Money to name a few. If you ask me what is the easiest way to make money online, I will say publishing on paid-to-post sites. The only requirement is English language skills and the ability to write (I am referring to the English language paid to post sites). You don’t have to be an English graduate or possess a degree in writing, average language and writing skills will do.

Can you actually make a lot of money from paid-to-post sites?

I started posting on forums in December 2020. I joined Forum Coin and Forum Coin introduced me to other paid-to-post sites. When I look into my Paypal statement and coin base account, I seem to have made about $1200 from paid to post site in one year. I made more money on Bizdustry than any other paid-to-post site. I was able to make that amount because Bizdustry was high paying and I was also very active.

Can you make $5 daily on paid-to-post sites?

I am raising this question because I have seen discussions on a lot of paid to post sites on this topic. If you ask me this question my answer is NO! It is quite impossible to make that amount from paid to post sites. The highest amount I have ever made in a single day by posting on paid to post site is $3. I made that amount on Bizdustry. The site was paying 7 cents per thread and 5 cents per post and had a posting limit of three threads and three posts every hour.  In order to make $3 a day on Bizdustry, I was on my computer all day long and posted 3 posts and 3 threads every hour for 10-12 hours. Considering the time and effort I applied to post, I don’t think I earned well. Actually, I was trying to test my limit to create short posts. Before Bizdustry cut the pay rate, I was making $2 per day in average without tiring myself.

I have also made money from Forum Coin, a paid to post site. It is one of the oldest paid-to-post sites that have been paying since 2013. You can earn from short posts as well as from articles. I have managed to earn $15 per month from this site by posting short posts and articles.

I am also earning from Read Cash. I have earned $5 per day on Read Cash but I do not make that amount every day. I make $2-$3 per day on average.

How many posts can you create per day?

The number of posts you can make per day determines how much money you can make from paid to post sites. Some Paid to post sites have posting limit, you can earn only from certain number of posts. Whereas some sites allow you to create any number of posts every day. But can you actually make 100 posts in a day to make $5 or $10 per day for that matter?

Now, back to the main question:

Can Paid To Post Site Become Your Main Source of Online Income

First published on Forum Coin, in author's name

4
$ 2.56
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @meitanteikudo
Sponsors of Miika
empty
empty
Avatar for Miika
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oooh. Is Bizdustry still good? And nice to know that you're earning quite a bit on this site. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always remember small drops of water can make the biggest great ocean. Don't feel regret if you have less income than others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I work on this site and noise only. I can earn $3 a day maximum and sometime no earnings at all but I am. Thankful for this site because I earn $600 last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago