Your favorite music

6 25
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Each of us has a certain style of music,which makes us happy to listen to it and delights us.

Also, your favorite music can be a pleasant memory with a certain person.

And that favorite song song, when you listen to it, can carry you through the memories of the beautiful moments that were once

And listening to a favorite song has the power to take you back 1 year, 10 years, or even 20 years, maybe even longer back in time.

Where you will relive with intensity the moments of happiness, of joy you had at that time

It does happen, however, that sometimes, due to a breakup, the song you are now enjoying may make you sad to the point of pain, and you will no longer be able to listen to it.

However, music in general, if it's that kind of music that you enjoy, it can relax, and may be cheer you ,it creates a state of happiness for you and sometimes you listen to, for example, a song indefinitely due to the pleasure ,which tio offers that song.

Sometimes we see a video and those depending on how well they are made can take us into a world of imagination.

And there we also manage to be like musical stars or maybe it helps us to be what we want but which for various reasons it is difficult to achieve.

However, the easiest thing to understand is when we see certain people who are fans of rock music, but not only that they arrange themselves become exactly like the stars who sing that music.

Certainly every genre of music influences people in its own way, from fashion to the mode of behavior.

Some will become more romantic, others will want to be conquerors, or otherwise.

Sometimes music can help you become, for example, a guitarist, drummer, pianist, and many other instruments that you can learn to play, due to the fact that you are passionate about, for example, music played on the piano.

It can influence the sale of these instruments ,people buy them, for their hobby,learning to play.

Some people buy music systems that are as good as possible, to hear the sound of music that is as pleasant and real as possible, or almost as if you were there at a concert,

for example, I like music very much when I can hear the bass of the music and this one, I like it to be deep and with a slight echo, or to say a kind of extension of the bass sound,

Now sometimes I like to listen to my favorite music as loud as possible, and sometimes my neighbors listen to party music very loudly and then I have the opportunity to make the most of the music.

Of course, that every music lover has a music system with a subwoofer and powerful speakers,

Of course now sometimes in the allowed hours and more on weekends, sometimes I like to listen to some songs that have bass as close as possible to the maximum of course I do not take advantage of the patience of neighbors and I limit myself to a maximum of 2.3 songs return to normal😅

then I use headphones that play an equally powerful bass sound, only when you listen to the system you feel that trepidation or rather the power of the system you are listening to.

I like to use it again watching action movies, the sound gives even more charm,if you have a large TV in a large room you will have the feeling due to the sound played by the audio system, that you are in a cinema

so your music or audio system can help you have the most enjoyable experience you can be have,as if at that moment you were in a cinema or at a concert.

Either way, enjoy your favorite music will relax you and make your day beautiful, and don't let the past that may upset you ruin your enjoyment of listening to music.😃

Thank you, for your time and patience in reading this article, if you liked it don't forget to like and subscribe for author😃

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Daliana
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments

When I was in high school I listened to UB40! A LOT. Now I leave it softer, a glass of wine, what to do, the years have passed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, when we are younger we have more energy and then age decreases

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man no matter how great the headphones are, I still prefer to listen heavy beat music in woofer system. They are the best mood and day makers to me. And I wrecked two of my woofers,lol and now I'm out of it. Will have to buy soon or I will be thinking I'm not enjoying my day enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you need a strong wofer system because too strong bass destroys a weaker sub wofer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like R & B, thats my favorite genre of music, as it relaxes my mind, eases of tension and its reminds me of the good times I had with friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music helps all of us to remember the beautiful moments

$ 0.00
1 year ago