social networks

3 27
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
2 years ago

I thought of a topic to write about

and I'm thinking of telling you about my experience and my opinion about social networks

my first experience with social media was instagram

the beginning was hard even if I had good pictures ,

although I left many likes, many comments, back, 1 out of 20 gave me back

that discouraged me a lot was as if my posts weren't good enough for a simple like,some said daor thank you

now seriously I find it selfish to answer only with thanks and that's it ,I think that everyone who comes on a social network everyone wants a chance to integrate, a chance to succeed at least an encouragement

at least on instagram it costs nothing a few likes back and a follow,but if he answered with a follow-up and a few likes then thank you it was splendid

so whenever someone said just thank We leave only 1 comment for that and the rest we take back everything😡😂

in time I managed with the help of a neat profile and being active to find followers who would appreciate my work but it took about 2 years and about 2 instagram profiles😁

sometimes I received so much and I wanted to go back to everyone but that meant exceeding the limit of 1000 likes per day. imposed by instagram and as soon as that happened I received a gift from the instagram .block 24 hours

but I was doing a story in which I showed what I suffered. I often thought that everyone sees that I am an active person.

and that was the experience with instagram nowadays after I discovered the applications with money I rarely go there😂

then followed an application called Tsu,now called Display

where I arrived through aacross a follower with whom I exchanged like comment and sent me a link to that application

who told me that there is about the same as the same as on instagram only that there the posts. depending on the like comment I receive some money from the organizers

I wasn't so convinced and in addition, after seeing a bit of what was there, I didn't like it

many posts on the internet many without any quality

the better a post was made on instagram, the more appreciated it was

so seeing how it is there I did not immediately accept to come

but he insisted that I will like it in time because I am still on instagram there and in the end I accepted the experience there

of course the instagram story was repeated but as I had experience on instagram I realized what I had to do

then some contests started to be organized where I had the chance ,to be easily noticed due to the photos with sunsets

I also won a competition which made me very happy to be a beginner there

then I found out that if your friends signed up for your link you got a percentage from the app depending on what they were earning

and the challenge was to help him grow in that application and be successful

the challenge was to invite her and then introduce her to her big crests and then they would be successful and you would have something too

that's why when someone new came I said I had a new baby 😂

then after a while the earnings dropped a lot no matter what you did

and this has caused many to give up becoming inactive and the app has lost all the charm it once had.

The experience there was that I learned that the more visualization you get, the easier it is for you to succeed

then through a friend there I found out about Noise.cash

an application just like the display but the big difference was that there was a lot more money and the rules were stricter

but the rules that are officially passed in the application are few

so it's easy to make a mistake since you don't know you're not allowed to do a certain thing

and as I suffered the same my account did not earn

I said to start from 0 as a challenge and this time to pay attention to everything that would have been wrong the first time😁

I probably bored you with this article but I didn't know what to write😁😅

Thank you for taking the time to read this article

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Daliana
$ 0.10 from @Madalina
+ 2
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
2 years ago

Comments

My first was Facebook. On Instagram I only have people that I know, so most of them return likes, but Instagram is not so interesting to me to post , but rather to just follow some art, recepies, travel... Tsu I know from the past, so I knew it will pay. However I didn't expected them to encourage spammers :( Noise was great, and I wish I started it before, because now just like you I can't earn, I don't know reason. I also used many 'earning' social sites but nothing was good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes so the best are read.cash which is harder and noise.cash others are not good🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huft.. But yeahh.. Thats instagram.. They dont make us to interact to each other.. Its about who the most popular

$ 0.00
2 years ago