How the rain appears - what is the way the rain is formed - what is a torrential rain.

0 30
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Rain comes in the form of water droplets, which come from water vapor in the atmosphere,when it falls to the ground it becomes liquid

In nature water has different forms, gaseous liquid, solid,rain also has different classifications according to the volume of precipitation,as meteorologists tell us, when the , it rains outside, as is the case with me,namely:

•Rain very fine of 0.25 mm per hour

•Rain fine with precipitation reaching between 0.25 and 1 mm per hour.

•Moderate rainfall with precipitation reaching 1 to 4 mm per hour

How the rain forms a few fascinating things about this phenomenon

when the hot air rises into the atmosphere it cools down, the water vapor, being always in the air they gather a quantity of water and when there are quite a many drops the clouds appear.

When the clouds grow very large and are filled with many drops of water, these together form other much larger drops, which are attracted by the gravity of the earth at speeds of 3 to 8 meters per second, when it is light rain.

what is torrential rain

When the raindrops are many and fine and fall very quickly it is torrential rain

This morning hearing the weather diary about today's rainy weather, the weather face told us a few curiosities about the rain, and these are the ones I managed to remember from what I heard about the rain.

The rain doesn't fascinate me I like those summer rains when the weather is extremely hot and then it rained very hard 30 mim and after that you feel cool

Otherwise I don't like it when it rains for days on end, but I know that nature, fields and fields with fruit need rain and enjoy it

For some people the rain is something relaxing and even the opportunity to go out to have fun in the rain

For many it is also an opportunity to be happy in the rain, but there are also many who go out to take pictures of the rain that falls with the raindrops so sought after by the photos

It is also our greatest gift from God without which life would be extremely difficult

I personally don't really stay in the rain, although I have a very bad relationship with the umbrella,

When it rains she is at home when it is not rain she is with me😁😅

Many times because of this relationship with the umbrella I was caught in the rain, and when I finally had the umbrella and I like everyone else I was glad that I have this umbrella broke down and left me let the rain wet me

You are in relationship good with your umbrella, and you like the rain

Thank you for taking the time to read this article,if you liked it, leave a like for the author😃

5
$ 0.58
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments