English language

0 30
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Although it is an international language spoken everywhere

Although it seems a fairly accessible language you can easily learn some word phrases

however, when you write

with the help of the translator, it shows you how difficult it is to write well

a single comma can change the meaning of a sentence

I often have to write sentence by sentence and then check if it's okay

Of course it doesn't work out the way I want it to. I often have to rephrase what I want to write

and so many times have I cursed the limited translator😂😂😂

and Many times I wanted to throw the phone

you write 3 lines and the translator translates a sentence from 3

You feel like screaming because of nerves

but what you can do is take it from the beginning it gives you 3 lines but it is completely different not what you want to write

and again nerves, you take it and from the beginning you writein another way else so that the translator understands

so I thought this could not go on like this

so I recently started learning English with a Duolingo app

I've seen so many differences in writing and I'm beginning to understand that writing in English is quite complex

although I know enough English sentences, it doesn't help me to write without a translator

I hope that in a month I will be able to write something without a translator😂

So far, I have reached level 1 in learning expressions about food, animals

so every day the application tormented me with the correct pronunciation

I feel my tongue tangle in my mouth when I say girl😂

I speak Romanian for those who speak Romanian I know how difficult it is to say girl😄

It's hard to write (friend ) girl ,if I write normally the translator understands the girlfriend

If you know a good translator who translate it, good

then help me tell me about.and I'll stay in debt😄

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Daliana
$ 0.05 from @spok
+ 1
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments