My first crush

0 16
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Review, Home, Success, BCH, ...

Hello everyone, today I will share with you a moment of my first sympathy.

I remember like yesterday that it was, my first crush was called Magdalena here is her photo to start with

How did it all start?

Magda and I went to the same elementary school, I was in 4th grade and Magda in 3rd grade.

I was quite popular in school because of the drama section, which I left the audience without text every time at every school event, the girls glued themselves to me and if I wasn't really interested then I was still a kid for a girl, wasn't I?

On one occasion, on a big breakfast break at school, I saw Magdalena, I didn't know her name, but at first glance she caught my eye. What she says is love, at first sight she saw me and I saw her, but the butterflies went through my stomach. I felt somehow different than once.

I couldn't stand it and I asked my friend Svetlana if she knew the girl's name and Svetlana immediately told me it was Magdalena, she was in the 3rd grade, I asked my friend Svetlana to slowly find out if Magdalena had any sympathy, there were no mobile phones then so we started corresponding via letters, I wrote a letter and gave it to Svetlana and Svetlana to Magdalena and Magdalena read, returned the letter to Svetlana and Svetlana gave me a letter to see what was written in it and so we corresponded every day for almost two months until one a special moment.

One morning I go to school and in the hallway of the school Pridje Magalena and I started to shake with shame because I still had no experience with girls and I like it so I got completely involved, Magdalena herself gave me a letter and the letter was written by Mihajlo I love you, I hope you love me at least a little? i that when i read i got lost my heart started beating fast from trepidation and happiness, i answered her question that i love her too and i want to be in a relationship to hold hands and kiss in the mouth for some time and to walk together after school came a little break I handed her that letter and I waited for the next class to answer me however while she was writing me a letter in class the teacher saw and took her our love letter and read everything unfortunately she tore all this and told Magdalena to call her parents at school that it was a shame that we were still too young for a relationship and so on.

The next class came, Magdalena ran out of the classroom and cried and went to the women's toilet, I didn't go to class, I waited for her to tell me what happened and when she came out of the bathroom she told me all that, but soon after that my teacher called and told me that I was calling my parents too because of love letters with Magdalene.

I realized that it was not a joke at school and that they could kick us out of school because of that, we invited our parents to school when they came to school then both my and her parents knew about our love letters and yet they allowed us to walk and to we see each other but not to kiss, we have sex without sex since we are kids and still small for something like that.

Magdalena and I were in a way happy because our parents found out about all this and even let us see each other walking and going for ice cream.

We walked and bleated every day for two months after school, after that I decided to kiss Magdalena in the mouth first, so whatever risk I took, I invited her to walk, I took her alone so that no one could see us, I asked her if you wanted to kiss for the first time. she was ashamed and I am honest but we put our lips together for the first time we only kissed on the flash briefly but sweetly since that day we kissed every day and if our parents didn't know it and we really loved each other but none of it would whether my friend Svetlana didn't connect us through love letters, and here are her pictures

That's how I experienced my first sympathy in elementary school, thank you for reading until the next post.

3
$ 7.10
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @vladimir94topke
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Review, Home, Success, BCH, ...

Comments