Facts you didn’t know about coffee

2 26
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Religion, Home, Nigeria, Review, ...

In the last year, I have completely thrown out coffee.

Why?

I drank a lot of coffee during the day, 5 to 6 coffees a day from a lot of salt, and a lot of sweet coffee.

I drank sweet coffee until one morning I got sick and I don't know why, so I started vomiting.

After that I tried to drink bitter coffee without sugar and it worked but I did something worse in my body and it is a big nausea in the stomach, I could not go to the toilet to a great urination and I had problems with pressure and headaches on in a way I was addicted to coffee.

One day my friend came to me for coffee, that moment remained in my memory while she and I were drinking coffee and talking, I vomited from the coffee once and a friend immediately took me to the doctor and the doctors found out that it was all due to the heavy use of coffee.

The doctors told me that I should put the coffee out of use, it was difficult, but I listened to them because my health was still in question, my mother made an appointment with a person to quit smoking and coffee, and there I learned the following. and now I share it with you.

What I am going to share with you now can help you to solve the use of coffee, read it carefully to the end.

As a drink that many of us love, it’s easy to talk about it. But what do you really know about your favorite drink? Here are a few facts you may not have known, and now they can serve as interesting facts that you will retell.

Your body does not need coffee right in the morning

Due to your body's natural clock (the so-called biological clock), when you wake up, cortisol is naturally produced - a hormone that affects wakefulness. This means that if you add coffee to the combination, caffeine doesn't really do anything for you. Want the best effect of caffeine? Wait until the end of the morning, when the cortisol level drops.

In fact, you do not crave caffeine, but the effect of caffeine on adenosine

Have you ever wondered why coffee affects you in a certain way? It all has to do with the process going on in your brain. The brain is active, neurons are activated and these neurons produce adenosine as a byproduct. Your nervous system monitors the level of adenosine and when it is at a high level, the brain slows down, which makes you sleepy or at least slow down some current activity. But caffeine binds to adenosine receptors, and when it does, your brain can't detect adenosine levels, so it continues at maximum speed.

Which means caffeine isn't what raises energy levels; in fact, it puts brakes on things that naturally slow you down.

Honey bees also love coffee

The buzzing of bees is heard and everything is buzzing with stories about caffeine, but as it turned out, the two are connected. Caffeine has also been shown to attract honey bees - something like a drug - and to have a positive effect on their long-term memory.

Astronauts have a special cup, so they can drink coffee in space

Most of us never think about gravity, but if it didn't exist and we kept coffee in the cup, we would probably think. Scientists at the University of Portland are working on the invention of a special cup, so astronauts do not have to drink coffee directly from the bag. But cups for weightless use are not cheap. They cost about $ 500.

Caffeine naps are real (and they work)

Want to get the most out of your afternoon nap? Drink coffee before going to bed. Researchers have found that a cup of coffee followed by a 15-minute nap will make you feel especially lively.

The background noise in the cafe is good for you

Noise in the environment has been proven to have a positive effect on creativity, so if you feel like you are incredibly productive in cafes, this may be the reason. But if you can't go to a cafe, you can still create this feeling at home. The Coffitivy website creates the background noise you are used to hearing in a coffee shop, the sound of an espresso cup and everything that can be broadcast through your headphones.

It is easier to spill coffee than beer

Have you ever tried to serve a cup of black coffee full to the brim? It is very difficult to report without spilling on that occasion. But what about a full mug? As it turned out, scientists have proven that beer does not spill as easily as coffee because of its foam content. Which means your cappuccino will be harder to pour than a cup of black coffee.

I considered all that and decided to drink one cup a day, but now I don't drink that anymore, I left the coffee completely and put it out of use, as well as cigarettes, and now I feel much nicer and healthier.

My recommendation for you is not to drink coffee and try to avoid cigarettes because it is death for our body.

9
$ 2.87
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Religion, Home, Nigeria, Review, ...

Comments

Coffee for me caused numbness to my face. It also affects my IC disease. My goal is to completely kick not only coffee out of my life but all caffeine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know about something new interesting about coffee facts. Thanks for sharing 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago