Who need it the most?

2 24
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

The equilibrium that we requisite to offer the satisfaction and comfort for oneself is the concession or the apology that we must manifest in order to live in peace and tranquility of life,

One must know how to apologize, say sorry and feel sorry for something we've done wrong, could be those people that we hurt, those we cause pain on their lives, or anything that is below the moral standards that we did that bring us shame on ourselves, an excruciating feeling that often keeps you distracted, diverted, and preoccupied, because there's this unwelcoming and uncomfortable feeling when we know we've done wrong on people and we didn't do anything to correct it,

After we apologized sincerely, it's not done, and will never be done unless you go to one person and that's when you realized after you talk to that person, you will feel the light air, the mood becomes less heavy, and it feels like a fresh starts, a beginning in the middle of the book, and you know who's that person is...

Maybe we are busy going on with our life, giving and taking chances, giving apology, taking good care of everyone, grateful for someone, enjoying everything and give and give until you can, but then there's SOMEONE you always forgot,

Someone that is always been with you from the beginning,

Someone who never leaves and stays in rainbow or in chaos,

Someone who will always be willing to help you, support you, and walking with you through the vast of mysteries that this lifetime had...

And that someoje is the person that you need to give an apology for, for you to fully accept and forgive...

"I apologize..."

"my mistake..."

"my bad..."

"this is all my fault..."

"I'm sorry..."

Those words that deep-rooted on ones mind, those words that oneself always wanted to hear, the sincerity on those simple words..

Who need it the most?

This kinda sucks and a very emotional of me but this one shall be written in these moment, I need it so I could go back and re-read it when I'm tired and loosing it all again so here I am apologizing...

To one who needed this apology the most, yes that is you SELF...

To all many things that I'm sorry for, the one thing that I forgot and often ignore is giving an apology to myself,

Sorry that I don't give you much time, when I should be the one who spoils you a lot,

Sorry I often hurt you, when I should be the one who needs to protect you and shield you from any harm,

Sorry if I prioritize others before you, even when the times that I know you feel like giving up because there nk one to hold on to, I should be the one who supports you sll the way through but instead I ignored you

Sorry if I failed to notice your wounds that becomes scars, I let it heal on their own without me realizing that it starts to closed their walls not letting me in,

Sorry if I choose to be blind rather than wipes those tears that slowly dripping in your eyes, I should be the one who wipes it, instead I became the reason behind those tears,

Sorry for forcing you in facade, I became selfish to you self, I take you for granted, I let you masked up the truth just to please others, just to love by others, just to be look so fine and great,

Sorry for those forces laugh and smiles that doesn't reach your eyes, I know it hard yet you somewhow manage to done it like it's natural,

Sorry if I didn't let you heal that I choose to leave you behind that I loose you in order to find others,

Sorry if I don't know how to put you asleep but instead I let you cry in silence as the world is half asleep where the only you can feel and hear is the pain between your tears

I have a lot of burden that I put on you,

Self, I'm so sorry because I don't take care of you the way I take care of others,

Sorry if I don't comforted you and be your own shoulder to lean on when lifes are getting tougher, I should be the your solace not your chaos,

Sorry if I dont give you my attention,

Sorry if I love you less than you deserved,

I have learned that before everything else , you're the first one that I needed to be on my top priority

You should be the first one I need to given my time,

The first one that I should be taken care of,

The first one to give my love,

The first one that I will should be always need to choose,

Maybe I can't promised that I will never hurt you again but I will do my best not to fail you and make you feel the same pain on your own again,

I love you so much self, that I'm asking for an apology, for us to both heal from his fresh wounds that already fogotten, and I knew that it needs to be healed.

Sometimes we are so overwhelmed on the presence of the surroundings, the adrenaline, the hapoy moments, the painful one, the laughter, the tears, greetings and apologies, however what we can't see is ourselves, what we often forget is ourselves, the one person that will always cherished us and help us through our growth, sometimes it's hard to forgive ouselves on the pains that we caused, but an apology will do, it's all for the best, apology acceoted, saying sorry is not that bad, it means that we are admitting that we've done something and asking for forgiveness is the one thing we should be doing first and also always remember, actions must always in tge present, actions speaks louder than words, make sure that your alology is not just a baseless talk just for you to be satisfied, make sure that it's sincere and taken out from the heart, a true one. That is when we can finally breathe again without burdens and heavies from the past.

That's it for now, I'm currently in the mood on writing again maybe I'll catch up, I'm in this scenario of my life again where I just want to write down my notions that somehow lessen my worries and contemplations, maybe I could heal through this, I'm sure everything will be back again, maybe I left just to be find, however this could be the start of my runabout emotions and thought, bare with me my dearest skies I'm an emotional wrecked for sometimes and it's normal hehez,

Lead Image source:

https://intrepidtimes.com/the-rejection-report/

Image source:

https://liveinthedetails.tumblr.com/post/187919462386/dear-self-im-sorry-for-all-the-times-i-have-put/amp

https://quotesndnotes.tumblr.com/post/668484557291536384/dear-self-sorry-for-breaking-you-for-others/amp

Have a great day to all my dears, happy Wednesday, enjoy your day, take care, keep safe, and alwaya keep yourself hydrated, enjoy the rest of the day guys :-)

4
$ 1.62
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Saying sorry and apologizing is much easier than bearing grudges and keeping negative energy but many people don't realize that because they are blinded by their ego.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ego can eat us alive indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago