Ways I found adorable

12 25
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Hey there eveyone! How was your Wednesday so far. I'm still enjoying my last few days on my semestral break. Actually I'm still not ready for second semester I feel like the two weeks rest is not enough hahha but yeah who am I to complain I'm just a mere lazy students so yeah bare with me.

By the way let's go to the topic. There's a lot of things I found it adorable when someone did it for me. I feel overwhelmed everytime I noticed even simple acts make me soft. I'm so touched when someone made an effort for me.

Because who else in the world doesn't feel happy knowing someone has a good intention to you.

Not to brag things but I do really appreciate a lot of people showing me care and love even in the way that they think that I didn't noticed it. Such an adorable view to see hahaha.

Actually I admit that I'm not fond of "I love you's", or some sweet things to say. Because simply saying it doesnt makes me move or even touched because everuone can say it to you and hearing it often makes it less valuable for me. Okay don't be mad guys it is just my opinion about it. I'm not a bitter one hahaha it just dont really had an affect to me unless they show it not just say it because just saying it without action makes it meaningless for me.

I'm just the type of person who's more on action not just words.

Not to brag things but I do really appreciate a lot of people showing me care and love even in the way that they think that I didn't noticed it. Such an adorable view to see hahaha.

These are the ways I found it adorable when someone did this for me:

Listening while I'm talking

I found it interesting when someone really listen to me even I say random nonsense stuffs. They always willing to sahre their ears and sit for a long amount of time just to listen to my talks.

Waiting when my shoes untie

This is really makes me soft. I find it adorable when someone waits for me when we are walking with a group of friends then my shoelace suddenly untie. The person still waits for me even we are the two that just left behind the group. Hahaha I always have this person though. I have it my circle of friends she's really my most close friend within the circle. Even she rants a lot about how I tie my shoelaces hahaha she still wait and I appreciate that always hahaha how come she's irritated but still show that she care hahah my love and hate relationship with my bestfriend.

Still go with me to do something even he/shes not into those things

I have someone who always willing to dp things with me like watching movies even genre's he doesn't like hes still go watch it with me, eating food on a restaurant he doesn't want, he still eat there with me, even he's too lazy to go with me to team airpot everytime a kpop or an artist is going there he still go with me even he's so irritated by many people and the loud noises. Haha there's a lot to mention hahah I just keep it for myself.

Showing moment of affection

Simply holding my hand, or just linking arms with me while walking downtown, it such has a big impact to me actually hahaha. I really want it when someone showing me a little affection even just fixing some strand of my hair that blocking my face, simply holding and drawing imaginary circles in my palm randomly.

That's it for now I'm too lazy to write hahaha so sorry but that's it. We are all humans and we sometimes deserved to feel that we are worthy for someone. So yeah be creative on showing your care for someone, make them special by simply doing things that mames them happy and comfortable.

Have a great day every one. Good morning and have your breakfast. Spend your day right and stay hydrated!

4
$ 1.46
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not showy too, but just like you I also appreciate it when someone will come to accompany me when I want to go somewhere, it's really grateful if you have someone who really cares about you and do listen even at your nonsense drama.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes much appreciated and treasure those person who put effort even on simple things to show that they care and love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not so sweet person Sis but I also admire those persons who do these things, especially yung nagsasabi ng "I love You". I don't like "lab u", Hindi sya sincere; own opinion ko lang ha. Just I do care sa mga simpleng bagay na ginagawa nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez wrong spelling is wrong pala ang peg mo sis pero sa true parang di talaga sincere. So more on action talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed your article for the day. It really touching. It is a real fast of life to appreciate even little things. It goes a long way in making relationship to last long. It reduces tension in you because you didn't raise your standard too high. Those things you find adorable are some of those things people don't attach importance with including my personal self. But having read it in your article , I adore them as from today. Thanks greatly for sharing. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yes we just need to appreciate those simple gestures given by peole around us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really pleasant in feeling to hangout with friends that can listen to your nonsense talks while on the road then gonna accompany you the things you like that he or she hate a lot. I think some guys are just concern like me which I have lots of ladies friends and If I saw that their hair is blocking their sight them I'm gonna sway their hair to their ears, well I'm just a good friend and nothing more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes namn not just a good friend but also a gentleman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nanlilibre pa kamo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people who did that to me also, they give help, I was too lazy that I couldn't admire them for being good to me..but despite all of that I make adjustments to my self and appreciate those people who are being part of my life ..I would be grateful to them. Thanks alot for reminding me through this kind of content.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome my dear. Thanks for giving time reading this one. We should always be grateful to those people who made effort even in a simple way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed that's right Midnightsky In simple things we admire it may give impact and that, they could feel great sentimental value for being admire their helping through simple things .

$ 0.00
2 years ago