To be a thirdwheel...

8 19
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Tagging along to this two hearts that sweetly wrapping and having their own little world, and here I am looking like a boredom human being.

It's raining cats and dogs, what a lovely cold morning to start a day, the weather seems like having its own way to join forces to what I'm feeling today, because here I am writing this one while looking up through a two lovey dovey haha.

Gosh I'm always a thirdwheel haha I remember the last time I've done this is when my bestfriend Got his girlfriend hahaha he just always want me to go with them on their dates, I don't maybe because he's always being awkward to his girl because he's still not used to his gal presence haha and me being a social butterfly and a talkative one, he always makes me go on his whereabouts with his gal, but that's before because now he's used to his girlfriend presence.

Okay let's stop that I'm here to write my thridwheeling experience again for todays videow haha, okay I just make edit since I'm still on their date,

Blogging time!!!

Woah it's been a while since I tell some happening on my day ah, maybe I got busy on my life haha so I don't have time to share it anymore in this platform haha,

Oh before I forgot let me just flexed my lovely sponsors here, it would be great if you could kindly check them out.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

So again, morning came and I have plans to go with my cousin on his date with her girl, also I was tasked to also go with him to his medical checked up because he needs it for his work, and now bang I wake up so early and go get ready. I don't want to go have an great outfit because duh I'm not the one who has its date so I just wore a simple white shirt and a pants together with my favorite rubbershoes, at least I never let myself look unpresentable

So again, I laugh at my cousins outfit, he really doesn't have any fashion on his body haha, so yeah I just told him to wear pants and a short since it's raining, and it's easy to get xray and ecg if she wore comfy clothes, and he nod and followed what I've said.

So yeah after we got his medical we still need to get the back at the clinic and go get the result at two in the afternoon, so we stillhave time to go and have a breakfast since his girl is just on the way to meet up with him,

Photo of mine

I ordered Jollibee for breakfast but before he even finished his food, his girl call him and that's it, I wait for them looked at this photo I took, I think I reallybneed to get someone haha I look like I'm a lost kiddo waiting for her parents haha gosh he just left me and his food, I said that finished his food first since we really don't have proper breakfast before we got out, we just have a coffee and a bread and it's not enough hahaa so I asked him to have breakfsst first, bu yeah priorit he go to get his girl because hir girlfriend says that she's here at the entrance of the mall,

Photo of mine

Oh see this lovey dovy here haha now I'm walking behind them, following there whedeabouts, I'm busy on my phone also I just call my friend through phone to not get bored,

Oh we decided to go to the arcades, and yes I go to some karaoke alone haha I sing my boredom out,

Photo of mine

yeah look at this one seems like I really need to have someone again haha kidding I'm strong independent woman who doesn't need someone just to make herself happy haha kidding, so yeah I really sang a lot of my favorite songs here, oh gosh maybe I will need this often, have a date to myself and sang here or maybe in some resto bar haha, it's really refreshing,

Photo of mine

So again yes we eat but I don't go to other table because I also want to have a conversation with them haha look at this food but yeah the background is just a cringed sight hahah kidding my cousin would probably chiked me to death if I teased him hahaha,

So yeah after we eat, I go alone and just go for shopping hahaha, I bought some new clotges and I decided to go first since I have nothing to do and seems like my cousin is too focused on his girlfriend and that's it I go out and messaged my cousin that he needs to get his result to his medical at two pm, I bid my goodbyes and tell that I should go first, thatit, rain pouring so hard so I go to some coffee shop nearby and continue writing this haha,

Now I'm home and really doesn't have any energy so I just sleep haha and when I wake up I go to my Grandmother's house and spend the night there becaus I missed it.

That's it for yesterday's blog hahaha, I forgot to post it yesterday because something came up haha and now here it is, actually I wrote this one yesterday while I'm 2 tables away from my cousin and his girlfriend haha gosh , being a thirdwheel to their dates are overrated hahaha I just edited some part of this because I just want to duhh, haha

Lead Image source:

https://inspiringtips.com/struggles-only-third-wheels-understand/

Image source:

https://www.elitedaily.com/p/9-memes-about-third-wheeling-thatll-make-you-feel-so-seen-18188312

By the way have a Great night everyone, hope you all spent your day so nice and well, argh tomorrow is Monday again I hate mondays hahah actualy I hate weekdays hahha I don't want to go and have my classes again. Hehez okay so again thank you for reading,stay safe and keep youself hydrated as always. Goodnight everyone.

5
$ 2.39
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

You must be a very good person to accompany your bestfriend and cousin to go on dates, that's something I can never do. It's a very awkward to just sit there alone while the other person is there with their partner, it's weird 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahaa it's weird but for the sake of free foods whahaha kidding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha haha happy third-wheeling sis! Bet ko mag third wheel lalo na pag libre food. Hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahahaa opo yan din habol ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hate ko din talaga maging third wheel pero yung kaibigan ko pinapamukha talaga sakin na single ako kasi inaaya ako kasi libre daw pagkain at di ako umaayaw sa libre ahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhh yun nga din po part din po yun kung bat ako sumama din haha libreng foods haha grasya na yan eh whaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, bat kasi 3rd wheel. Dapat nextime sabihin mo magdali din BF niya ng kasamang lalaki then reto sayu hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahhahahaah no need na po buddy, keri namn independent human being hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago