The Dynamics of Music in My Life

2 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

How does music affect you? How come a perfect song just come up so smoothly and it makes you feel the lyrics and the message that the singer is wanted to tell? You see music is part of our lives, for me

it’s like a package,

it’s two peas in a pod,

a buy one take one,

all or nothing,

Music is one of my motivations when I’m studying or even working on something, like cleaning my room, cleaning our house, reading a book, taking a shower, or even right now, I have song playing in my playlist while writing this article. I just love listening to music.

There’s a lot to listen, different genres make me so overwhelmed, If I would be given a superpower to listen to all the music and songs created in this world, I would be gladly accepting it hahaha,

Listening to music specially when the lyrics is so good, and it relates to what you are experiencing right now, sometimes when I listen to those love songs that so very overwhelming, it makes me feel like I want to be in a relationship, then there comes a time when the song play is so angsty, that I give me the feels that burns like hell.

Every song I chose in my playlist describes my situation now. It tells my story. Having a music playing on the background on anything that I do, feels like it tells me to just enjoy and forget how the world we had for a moment, and breathe and listen for a while.

Music color my dull world.

Good morning, everyone! This is just a short one hahaha. I just wake up and listen to the song tahanan by adie. Ahhh jowang jowa nanamn dahil sa kanta chaariizz hahah takot pa sa commitments. Anyways spend your day right and stay hydrated and healty. Keep safe everyone!

4
$ 3.37
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Good morning friend, di ko feel music Ngayon, magdamag walang tulog gumising mga junakis Ng midnight haha, Anong song kaya bagay sakin Ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I suggest "tulog na" by sugar free hahaha try nyo po sana magustuhan nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago