Teardown making this piece

8 47
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

In secret she weeps, and in silence she cries, when the sun is set and darkness invades, where she's aware that there's no one watching, she erased the painted smiles and let the rain of tears stream down to her face, she goes up again and act like nothing is wrong, she smile but she's in pain, she showed up in a well being again, because even in secret she's broken, she act string because she's a mother...

There's a lot of time where our mothers cry because of us, and the painful part of it is they will just do it if they know that we aren't looking to them, we aren't aware of their silent cries, and for me to witness my mom's cry is the most painful feeling I'll ever witnessed, it just break me into tiny bits,

There are some moments that they cried because of US

THEY CRY BECAUSE THEY COULDN'T GIVE YOU WHAT YOU WANT EVEN IF THEY WANT TO,

This one hits me the most, I'm so sure that even I don't see my mom's tears when I'm asking something to her, and she can't give it to me even if she wants to but she couldn't cause she can't afford it, I know now that between her smiles and jokes when I started to pout and sulk because she can't give me what I want, I know now the pain that she's feeling, she's hurting because I know that mothers only want the best for their child and wanted to give everything their child wanted but if they can't even if they want to, they will teared up and in pain and start to think small of themselves, but they doesn't show it to us.

THEY CRY EVERYTIME WE RAISE OUR VOICE TO THEM OR WE HAVE FIGHT ON THEM

This is what I'm always been guilty for, I know to myself that I'm not a good daughter to my mom, I hate the fact that I'm the one who's reason of her tears, of course I know now that she's faking it because she keeps on masking her tears into anger because I know that they feel that they aren't good enough us a mother that's why their daighter treat her like this like I don't respect her, it's so mucb to imagine knowing that I hurt them by being selfish, self centered and rude person I am, and I'm reflecting on that behavior of mine and I feel so sorry and really hated myself by my action.

THEY CRY BECAUSE THEY ARE WORRIED

I know mother will always know the best for their children and worries that we cause is also the reason to her cries thinking where are we, like we are nowhere to be found and it's getting late and we you got home later on, they will nag you and bring all the frustration and worries and they are good at masking up their cries and worries by their anger yet after that they will feel guilty and try to make up to us,

THEY CRY WHEN WE ARE CRYING,

They cry because they feel like they are no good for seeing us hurt and a crying mess, they feel bad about themselves because they feel so useless and don't know what to do when we are crying, so they cry when they saw us cry, they share the same pain just seeing us hurting, they are also hurting, yet they don't let us seem them in that situation, they won't let us see those tears.

So knowing all of these I hope that there will be no more mother that would cry because of their child, I hope that we love them and prevent them from worrying so much, try to give them time and respect, love them so much, because we don't knwo what they going through, we don't know their secret cries and sleepless nights because of the guilt on themselves, so love them and give time to spends with them, make them special, because while we are busy growing old we doesn't notice that our parents also are.

That's maybe for now, I'm just so emotional while writing this one, and my mind is a messed imagining every scenario I've mentioned above, that's why I'm so lucky and blessed to have my mom, and if ever I'll be born again for the next lifetime I will still choose to be born again as her daughter, this got me so emotional, I don't want my mom to feel the burden, and her cries makes me so weak, I only see her crying once and it feels like a knife striking my heart a million times.

That's why love your mother, they are always the first ever woman that will be with you even at your worst, they may not be perfect yet they are the best.

Lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/broken-soul-by-bekurahtoshin-on-deviantart--19914423325888750/

Image source:

https://ilovetravelingandexploring.com/2015/08/06/she-a-broken-soul/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/476959416787069419/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/319051954846978978/

https://www.istockphoto.com/photos/broken-soul

By the way that's so serious of me haha, I just finished rewatching along with the Gods that's why I think of writing this one, and also it's just feels so nice to make a content like this, hehez so anyway, have a great day to all. Happy Monday everyone, keep safe and always stay hydrated. Enjoy the rest of the day:-)

9
$ 0.79
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

I saw my Mom cried once because of me and that is one of the most painful thing that I've ever seen in my entire life. Kapag nasasaktan tayo, for sure doble yung sakit na nararamdam nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka jan sis, the pain that we felt is also pain them much more, tas ansakit pag nawitnessed naten yung pag iyk nila and much more heart breaking if we are the reason of their tears.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We love our mothers a million times and even more. They have our utmost respect and we cam see how much time they spent just for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

im guilty of this, Sometimes I am very selfish and cannot see my mother's emotions either. But now that I am also a mother to my three kids, I slowly understand her and do everything I can to see her happy even disregarding my pride

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We still can't see what they does for us not until we became one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka emotional naman to sis. 🥺 Nadala ako habang binabasa kasi ayaw na ayaw ko talaga umiiyak mom ko. Daming reasons bakit sila umiiyak at isa na dun yung mga namention mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo tas mas masakit pa talaga pag alam naten na tayo dahilan ng pag iyak nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra iba yung pakiramdam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago