Stoplight in Life

9 14
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

I've been thinking about this the whole ride yesterday, when we stop at the red light on the stop light, there's a bright idea suddenly came rushing through my mind seing the stop light on the crossed road.

There's this imaginary stoplights in our life,

living is like riding a vechicle,

Sometimes fast, because there's no obstacles on our way,

Sometimes slow, there's a lot of car and there's a lot of hurdle, or humps,

Sometimes stuck on a traffic that really gives so much headache and will fully consume your patience while waiting to moved again.

But we have this stoplight that really explained when or we need to stop, wait, and go.

A yellow light is a sign that we should go slowly to make sure that we don't get hurt and also for the safety of others. In life yellow light is like the warnings when it comes to problems in life that we encouter it makes us slow down and think of something to prevent from making wrong action

A green light is a sign that we need to go and move forward, we should wait for another sign because life always bring unexpected scenarios and obstacles so we just need to be ready and if it comes on our way that is the where the red light shows up...

A Red light is a sign for us to stop, and just take a breathe, red light is the one who tells us that we shouldn't just go and go we need to think first and if we know that is really appropriate then just stop for a moment and wait for the green lights that will light up after the redlight.

This three colors in the traffic lights are significant in life, it tells when to slowdown, stop, and Go.

But in life we may encouter broken stoplights and that's okay, because nothing is perfect somedays life is working good as fine but in somedays not, we just need to be aware on surroundings and if we did some mistakes, then it is normal thing, life is full of mistakes, wins, and surprises.

That's just it Good morning everyone. I think I enjoy writing articles more than spending my time on twitter and just tweet whatever I wanted. I hope this will continue hahha. By the way have great day speend your saturday right! I have to go hahaa I'm gonna meet some of my friends. Take care everyone.

6
$ 2.68
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

I still remember those days when we were thought about these traffic light and now we can apply it to our life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right it somehow amazed me how it is metaphor on living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh even I am can't imagine that a stoplight can use as symbol to relate about life, it's really for you to share some neurons to us, sana all lang tlaga pinagpala sa ganyang idea. Maganda yan mapagmasid ka sa paligid, ganyan din ako eh pero yung kaibahan lang sa chicks ako natingin HAHAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha why namn napunta na tayo sa sharing of neurons, gusto nyo po share ng redlights hahaha charizz. Jusko hahaha okay lang mapagmasid sa chicks hahaha tingen lang namn eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good reminder that put us on a cautionary note in life. When you are happy tread softly , when you are sad , it is not permanent , when you have a mixture of the two , remember that no condition is static but move on. Thanks for sharing this. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a brilliant one though. Yeah there's nothing static in life so we should just move on with our destination. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When my first time to go in city I wasn't have any idea of that color coding in traffic but all I know that you can't hide your ignorance of that through going to pedestrian lane and go with people traversing the road

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also doesn't have the knowledge about road signs only thr stoplight and some familiar signs but when I read about it because I want to get my student license then I should know all of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing to know you're educated with that and I'm soon to

$ 0.00
2 years ago