Soft hours

10 63
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Mindset, Feelings, Myself, Love, English, ...

The appeasing vibe of this pacifying mushy headrest cushion under my head, a plump cylindrical shaped pillows that I cuddly embraced, the warmth of this blanket granted me a soothing feeling that just makes me want to subdue and forget the reality for a while.

Writing this one while I’m laying down in bed, and looks like a sicko, fine, I have a fever today, I’m a sick human for today’s video hahaha, gosh at least to have update here to recover from my absence of article yesterday, so here I am with the box of tissue on my corner, a bottled water, and the untouched food, I doesn’t have any appetite to eat haha, but I need to keep my self-hydrated since this cough and cold are overly frustrating me the whole day,

We supposed to have a video recorded presentation this afternoon, and I'm thankful it's move tomorrow because I’m not in the mood really to present because of this cold that I had I need to maintain my voice not to be cracked because this will be a graded presentation, so yeah, I still hoping to managed to speak nice tomorrow haha, even from time to time I look like an addict inhaling hahaha,

This me being a softy for today’s video haha cause gosh, I’m not in the mood to even stand up, I really hate being sick, I look like a patient here, but yeah being too softy cause I can’t handle myself when I’m sick and not in good condition, I just sleep after our leader tells that video presentation was moved tomorrow, then I wake up and go take a bath, yeah I’m that crazy one who preferred to be clean and fresh even I’m sick as hell, my mom nag me because I even take long in the shower even though I’m not feeling well, well that’s me being germophobia hahaha kidding is that even exist well I don’t know it just slips in my mind while writing this one,

I’m shivering from cold, so I turn off the AC and the electric fan because gosh I look like a meat freezing at the freezer of the fridge haha, but yeah now that I’m feeling fresh, I write this one just for a tea for todays,

So, while writing this one there’s something I want to share haha because I read some stories in Wattpad, so this get me curios,

“No matter how hard people try, some things aren’t meant to happen”

Gosh I feel like goosebumps and tearing up because of the story and this is one of the lines of the person that loves another, but they can’t be together no matter what they try, to the point that it almost cost their life,

Imagine someone that you really loved, love someone else and he/she can’t reciprocate the feeling you have for them, you do all the stuffs just to get them, just for them to love you, it even appears that you already crossed the line, but life and destiny is not on your side,

People tend to be fragile or what’s the famous labeled of it, yeah being a marupok, I don’t know but I’m also one of this, not just because of love for partners gosh I don’t have one, but also for my family and friends, I love them and for them I’m a fragile human being, even things that I’m against it I still did it for them later on, that’s how love works in some of peoples perspective isn’t it, don’t deny the fact that you once become like this, in some of our life there’s this time that we look and act like an idiot because of love, the famous saying, being in love you can do unusual things you don’t usually do, you get crazy but as time goes by some people will just give up and ready themselves for acceptance that this lifetime is not for them, that’s just how life it is.

We can’ t acquires all things that we wanted, life will not always satisfy you with your wants, life is not that easy to deal with, and even after trying your hardest, some things are not meant for you, just like on the story that I have read,

"So those some things that aren’t meant to happen, happens to be her, " says by the person who loves unconditionally to the person that happens to be her.

So that’s it for tonight, I will just go sleep early and rest I think I will recover fast if I just sleep, hahaha I really don’t have energy to go eat something, I even hide my meds hahaha, I’m not fond of taking medicines even I’m sick, I just let it numb me hahaha you know, I have this thought that if the flu or the body reaches its capacity to feel weak later on I will be used to it and just recover fast but yeah if this take long then maybe I should, okay that’s it for now, have a goodnight sleep to all, stay hydrated and keep safe everyone.

Lead image source:

https://www.obc-uk.net/blog/how-to-get-a-good-nights-sleep-in-the-heat-or-cold

Image source:

https://health.clevelandclinic.org/why-am-i-still-getting-sick-in-isolation/amp/

https://www.inc.com/steve-tobak/how-to-work-when-you-feel-like-crap.html

https://www.guarantorloansuk.net/blog/what-to-do-if-you-become-ill-or-sick/

https://www.pinterest.com/amp/pin/769552655056184132/

https://medium.com/acad-oval/on-love-and-letting-go-7112739a570a

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/24980972909289332/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, and visitors, and all those people who keeps on supporting and motivating me here in this platform, I’m always grateful to all of you, thank you so much, God bless to all of us.

6
$ 1.25
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Zony
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Mindset, Feelings, Myself, Love, English, ...

Comments

Haha, my partner also does the same she always hides medicine even when she is sick and I always get angry with her. Get well soon dear mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha we really hate meds haha, thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need, mate. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth reading..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well sis and pagaling agad🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hehez medyo okay na kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko alam pero kahit Hindi tayu nag klase ngayun eh ramdam ko yung pagod talaga wahahaha kaya Pala d nag reply to sa chat ko natulog na Ng maaga, Hindi Mona ako ginuuu good night mars!!!! Tatampo nako talaga sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago