Saturplay spent well

4 20
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Live, Smile, Goal, Peace, Motivational, ...

Spent my Saturday tiring but fun, exciting and worth it. Guess what hahha I've been roaming around mall just doing nothing then I go to WalterMart so that I could buy something,

Then I just found myself going to arcade hahaha I've spent 4$ just for my fun, this is me having fun with myself and spend my leisure time.

See this one hahaha I felt like I'm a good race car driver just kidding I feel like my innermost child suddenly possess my usual self, I'm too excited to get my driver's license but I'm to lazy to complete my requirements and it's so full in my plate right now. So here I am acting like a driver on this arcade game hahaha.

I'm so good on arcade games hahaha I used to have Xbox in home so I'm better on this kind of games, this is where I spend most of my tokens. I like this kind of games where violence always exist hahhaa gun and more on firing games, boxing etc... That's what I really love the most.

I really missed this playing around since the pandemic started this is my first time again to play in this place, it seems like forever hahah just kidding.

I've been thinking to suggest it to my squad. I make them go with me to have fun in arcades and amusement park hehez maybe after this semester hahaha because I think I would be busy this coming second semester.

So yeah been playing around and after that I just sit and eat something the go to the watsons hahaha the highlight of the day, the one who can depleted my wallet hahahaa so bought some for myself.

Somtimes it's okay to treat yourself hahaha because the famous line "I deserve this" until wallet is so used up hahaha I can see butterflies flying out on my wallet but it's okay still its worth it.

All photos are mine

So how did you guys spent your Saturday? Hope you enjoy your day a lot too. Have a great night everyone :)

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Live, Smile, Goal, Peace, Motivational, ...

Comments

You spend your Saturday well, yesss! I agree with you, sometimes treat yourself and have some fun, enjoy life and I love your positivity, I can feel the good vibes in your article. I just imagine myself having fun as I miss it a lot 😅. Life is too different when you're already a parent.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po more responsibilities na talaga pag parent pero if ever you have time paminsan minsan you can have your me time po and release your inner child ness hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman tlga maglaro sa arcade eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago