Random! Random! Random!

7 24
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Positive, Goal, Message, Journal, Smile, ...

Trying won't cause me any penny, so here I am doing this one because I haven't have any single idea to discuss about. I felt burnout and distracted lately, I mean I supposed to write and focus on important things but I just can't so bear with me guys hahaha.

I'm writing this because I have nothing in my mind, nothing just coming in my brain right now, maybe because I ovethink things but nothings really makes sense so I have nothing to write and just decide to try some prompts

I search for something to write on because I haven't have any idea or any inspiration to write so here:

Magic Lamp

Meaning : three wishes?

Photo by Unsplash

1. To make the hardship and pain of my parents paid off. Reciprocate the care and love also my needs that they showed and gave to me when I was a child. I want them to feel that they are special and love, I want them to know that they raised a better person.

2. To be a rich auntie. I never imagine myself in a committed relationship, even marriage is not on my vocabulary, just the idea of love is enough, and experiencing it but not to the point that being fully committed. I want to be the rich auntie and spoil my nieces. But if the right one comes then maybe hahaha, we don't know.

3. Happiness. This is so common but still I wanted it, I wanted live my lufe in happiness, but I know life is not just it but still hoping for this one.

Red Face

Meaning: An embarrassing moment

Photo by Unsplash

When I was in my senior highschool days, we are going to have our defense for our thesis and prototype, so we had ready ourselves, we have separated room for the panelist where the defense where be at, and for us students to be ready for our names to be called.

I go out for a while because we are still waiting for our group to be called and the defense are ongoing with the other group defending their thesis to the panelist. So I go to the restroom with my one group mate and freshen up and make ourselves presentable, we wear a formal attire and a heels then go out we are having a chit chat.

I'm still talking but my groupmate is left hanging looking at me. Then that was it, when I realized I enter the wrong room and the worst is that's the room where the panelist and the ongoing defense is happening, I looked at them and I was so dumbfounded for a second then apologized.

After that I go out and my groupmate was laughing at my stupidity hahaha. In that times I just myself to feed by the ground hahaha. I was so embarrassed gosh.

Tear - Jerker

Meaning: something that makes you cry

Photo by Unsplash

I'm an emotional person and I have a lot of things that makes me cry. Even watching tragic movies makes me cry in bucket. But I want to share the one thing that makes me cry is seeing something that makes me remember the person that once became so special in my life but just leave me. It just pain me how come we get to the point where we are not the same people anymore. Also things that make me remember the deceased people that I loved.

Perfect Smile

Meaning: a situation that brings a smile to your face.

Photo by Unsplash

When I see my parents happy, and just living their lives so simple but still happy. They make me feel home, the smile on their face makes my lips into a wide smile. They are my happiness and alway be my constant people in my life.

So yeah that's it if you also want to try this random Prompts, if you are experiencing the same situation as mine that have nothing in mind to write about the. Go try this

Here's the link guys

https://randomwordgenerator.com/writing-prompt.php

There's a lot in that site and maybe I could make next parts of this if I still have nothing to write. Anyways thank you for spending your time reading this random one. Love you all stay hydrated and have a great night everyone!

3
$ 1.82
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Positive, Goal, Message, Journal, Smile, ...

Comments

That's why I don't like to watch sad movies because instead of making me happy they make me cry. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and really it's a good feeling when you cry but later on you will be embarrassed om yourself because how on earth a movie can make you cry hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kakahiya nga un maling room pinasok mo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis kahit nung kami na mag dedefense nahihiya na ko mag pakita sa panelist nag sorry pa din ako nung kami na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng yan sis part ng buhay yun:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing our family happy would definitely our happiness too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course because they are our constant humans and their happiness is our happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago