Lost in translation

4 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Relinquish over being omitted, what would you choose? Being torn at this two dilemmas can be both scary and tragically painful. Stepping away might be difficult decision but it's for the best to stop the pain, to end something so beautiful that might be a tragic end, to end it so soon is such a painful scar to hide...

Oh wait before I go to dig on this article of mine, I know it's late but I just want to give my deep gratitude to all my lovely sponsors here, thank you so much as always and also to hose readers, subscribers, and friends of mine thank you so much for everything, I'm so glad to be back again...

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Maybe I've got lost in translation and ask for too much rest, now I'm finding myself having nothing to do so I did write this one to start again, to begin a new chapter that I felt like I've been lost for weeks and haven't have the will to update here, now the long rest and lazy days are gone and I'm back to free up those solidifying thoughts of mine, that wanted to break free and let them heard...

So while scrolling to some tiktok videos this one got my attention and makes me go conceive something from it, I fancy people to think of this inquiry and I find it really interesting and makes my mind filled with questions and concerns...

The tiktok says...

"who will be the one to be hurt the most, the one who leave or the that has been left? " (Sinong mas nasasaktan, yung nangiwan or yung naiwan?).

Now, after seing that inquiry it makes me wonder those options, and those are both hurtful thing to be experienced and I think it's a matter of dependence and reason that why those people have their choices about it,

it makes me think of those times that I've experienced being left out and also the latter, to leave people behind...

Why?

Cause we have our own reason why we choosed what we thought are the best for the situation...

I will not share some personal experience here about this since I don't want to talk about it anymore it's so personal to me that I myself only the one who knew it, and I don't share it to my friends even to my best friend it's just I choose to keep it to myself, so yeah...

Base on my experience, I choose the person who left, yes, wecould say that it's so painful to be left by someone we admire and love, but what's more than painful or maybe a worst feeling is to living someone because we think it's the best,

Letting go...

Two words, easy to say, yet hard to be done... Leaving someone for a reason that will benefit both of you is much more painful than to be left out, because it's not easy to move on or to give up something that you once been your life and a reason to exist, reason to be alive, reason to love and to be loved, while the latter doesnt have any choice but to acceot and go on with life, you know the feeling when you really love the person and you value his/her existence and love isn't just enough to stay is one of the worst feeling,

I don't believe on the famous phrase that they said that "when you love someone, you'll stay"... I hate that phrase cause for me if you love someone you are willing to do anything for him/her even the hardest part is to the point that your too much love for them makes you do such crazy things to the point that even you hate yourself for making such choice you still think of what's the best and it is to let go...

For me loving someone is when you are willing to let them go for his or her own good...

It is just a matter of art of letting go...

Okay don't make it general ha, I'm just stating base on my experience and really. To leave someone even you still love them, to let go of them even you know that after all those years you still asking or seeking for their presence, you still finding yourself in busy fully crowded place hoping those unexpected that you will held a glimpse of them, you still hoping that one day on an unexpected time, on an unexpected place, where you wear unexpected clothes or even an unexpected scenarios you are hoping to see their face again, the face that you once adore, that face that you once go hooked up on seeing them close, hoping a hug or their arm fully wrap around you, hoping to feel again the arms that you once felt home, you once felt loved, but yeah life happens...

Letting go maybe a hardest part, living someone for their own good is sucks but still you choose to do it since you know that it will be the best, to be left out is a one thing, it may hurt yes but as the years go by the peson that being left out can cover up the pain, the wound will just be a scar that heals but the person who leaves after all, the fresh wound still there and everyday they will question themselves if they choose the write choice but yeah it really depends on them how they choose their faith...

this is only for my own opinion about these topic I know for sure that we have different views about this and also it's based on experience I know, I just want to tell you all that don't judge someone who leaves their dear ones, we don't know what's the reason behind their choosen path. Whether they did it because they have their reason or not, or whether they just think that it will be the best to stop the pain or to be free or what, respect each other choices, we don't know what going ont their mind and what they cost just to leave... Choices are part of our lives, everyday we are choosing, either we choose to get up or not, either we go happy or not, either we go out or not, either we live or not, everyday is a choice and...

Choosing and being torn to choices is a hardest one to go through, so don't judge people for their choices, respect and if you haven't good to say to roll up through the tongue of yours might as well shut up and keep your mouth close, let people do their things.

Lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/739434832550903880/

Image source:

https://quotesgram.com/i-have-to-walk-away-quotes/

https://thehobbeehive.com/2017/03/07/theres-love-in-letting-go/amp/

https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-art-of-letting-go-and-why-should-we-practice-it

https://cutelovequotesforher.org/15-letting-go-of-someone-you-love-quotes/amp/

Woah I think that's just it, I may be living with choices yet I choose to rest hahaha what I said earlier that the rest days ends here, it's just a common thing for me yet I found myself writing in my comfy place haha now I want to go on my deep slumber and I choose to follow my heart and mind to sleep and relax for this Sunday hahaha, too early to go to my dreamland, by the way have a nice day everyone, happy Sunday, enjoy, have fun, stay safe and keep yourself always hydrated. Omo I miss writing here hehez happy to be back but yeah please understand my missing in action days hahaha that's it bye for now.

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Many love stories go crazy because they don't live up to expectations, love and be loved according to their hearts and not by compulsion.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true but what can we do, we humans go crazy and mad when we are on love, we tend to do such things that we aren't commonly do, sometime we tend to used the heartvand forget the mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it's already hurtin', time to let it go.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's it, walk away and let go for the sake of each other's happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago