Life present a lot of questioning

6 43
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

A series of inquiries starts to pop up onto people's mind from the day they started to think and see the vast of miseries that this world has to show upon us, we tend to get curious and by that we started to seek for answers in every question, and in everything that seems like in needs for a wise and precise explanation to express and be understand by our own perceptions,

Living every single day we started to questions stuffs that get us into finding the truth and answers, humans are bound to live this life on exploring and seeking answers on everything they got curious to, life itself has full of questions, everything under the sun has a lot to seek an answer for.

People's vision isn't enough to satisfy one's curiosity, and for that people started to explore, wondered, and wanting for an experience just to proove and believed that their inquiry is already answered.

Broadening our perspective or looking for a bigger picture on this life can enhance our ability on living this lifetime, I believe that if we just look for a narrow or just an angle in life we could be blind or we couldn't have the chance to see another opinions, another ideas, another angles that can help us on our growth. Seeking for a broaden point of view in life can makes us more knowledgable, illiterate and much more learned and wiser individual.

Life is too short to focus on just one time thing, we need to explore, seeks for answer, and go for a new adventure, wondered on everything that will help broaden our perspective in life and makes this life worth living for.

That's why we have philosopy and it's often term as love of wisdom because it talks about the understanding and essence of life which gives us wisdom to learn about life, it is called love of wisdom because, it give us the wanting or the need of exploring life and satisfy those curiosity to asnwer those questions.

When we love something or someone, it drives us to explore and wanting to posses something that attract us, and wisdom is what we craved for, that's why philosophy helps us to to love the truth behind this life.

I'm so fascinated by the facts of how those philosophers contributed on this aspect of life, there theories and curiosity drives us to discover stuffs and also methods about living this lifetime, their stories and experiences that leaved us a lessons and knowledge that enable us to understand the essence of life and also our self and they makes us valued every meaning of this lifetime, from God to mankinds and throught nature that surrounds us.

My favorite philosopher is Socrates since his philosophy is very admirable for me, question is answer by another question and so on and so forth, that method which is called as "Socratic method" makes me admired him so much more.

β€œThe only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing.”

-Socrates

Yes, that's my favorite line of him that I knew in my philosophy class in my highschool days and still its embarked in my mind until now, for me this line means that accept that we know nothing and it's for us to explore and seek for an answer on our questions in mind, so to be more knowledgeable you need to accept that you know nothing and for you to find out, you need to open up yourself and give yourself a chance to captured and learned new things, to go on fkr new adventures, to open up for opportunities,

And intact in your mind that a series of questions are always present in this life and it's an never ending one, because that just means that this life has always something new to learn and explored.

I think that would be enough for today's writing, I'm planning on writing a story again, but when I'm in the midst of writing and thinking for the plot, I get so distracted and just stop and yeha I forgot how will I continue ghe story again hahaha, I've noticed this past few days I tend to start things and never have the will to finished it, it's like I go again for the beginning in the middle hahaa and I hate that, oh by the way I have a lot of rants hahah I should stop. I get this topic from helping my cousin in his activity haha gosh so I'm a tutor na kidding hahaa I help him because he will cook food for me haha.

Lead image source:

https://stock.adobe.com/sk/search/images?k=neon+question+mark

Image source:

https://www.freepik.com/premium-vector/neon-question-mark-hands-concept-design-technology-vector-illustration_19611123.htm

https://quoteflick.com/quotes-about-exploring/

https://www.quotemaster.org/Questioning

https://www.quotemaster.org/ask+questions

Have a great day everyone, Happy Tuesday to all, I have some errand to do this whole day so might as post this as early as possible, this me trying not to be so lazy haha kidding I'll just go with my mother sisnce I asked her to go with me on buying stuffs hahaha, stay safe my dearest skies, stay hydrated as always. Enjoy:-)

5
$ 0.56
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

I also love Socrates πŸ₯° as well as his student; Plato who in turn tutored Aristotle. These 3 are my favorite Greek philosophers, their teachings are still used even till today

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yeah that's right I forgot to mention his student plato, thanks for reminding me, they really are the great philosophers for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabe nga nila we should not afraid to ask or to question put something because it can lead us to learn and explore something new.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kay Socrates din ba yung, "I know nothing. That's the only thing I know" πŸ˜…. Similar jan.. Yun nman tlaga ang way para matuto .ang magtanong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa kanya po ata or baka sa iba hahaha pero basta ng philosophy nya na remarkable talaga yung wisdom is we know nothing, dun kasi tayo matututo pag nagtatanong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Endless questions and we answer them differently. Once a question is unraveled, there would pop a new.

$ 0.01
1 year ago