Horizon on Remembering Someone

0 24
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Hey how are you people? It's been a week since 2022 starts, and the memories of 2021 still lingers. I don't know but I feel like we are still on the vibes of past year. Maybe because of this virus and the new variants that also exist. Anyways looking back on the years makes me remember those people in so many ways...

Have you ever see or hear things or random stuffs then it makes you remember someone?

How come my mind doesn't remember someone unless I saw things or hear familiar sounds, or maybe even seeing someone who makes me remember someone. Sorry I'm not good on remembering people by their name or even their faces unless we shared something or we did something that's really unforgettable.

This is just sharing my horizon on remembering someone in any ways;

Listening to Music

Have you heard a random music then someone came through your mind, because that song playing on the background right now makes you remember this someone. Sometimes I always remember someone through songs, when you make me listen to a song you just discover, that's when the time I will remember you when I listen to this song. Sharing your playlist or just a song makes me so soft and remembered people.

Reading a Book

This is also a great and effective way for me to remember someone, when someone suggested me a good book, even though it's been a long years I never interact with that person, I nevwr forget them, hahaha I have someone who always lend me a book and makes me read and read, because of her I started to love reading books.

Watching Movies

My favorite thing, I always fond on watching movies and to watched it with someone, sthe movie that we are watching is making it more special and memorable, Everytime I re-watch a movie, I always remember who I was with when I watched that movie for a first time.

Places

In places that I go, I always remember someone that's with me that time I visit that place for a first time. I have someone who's makes me laugh to his cheesyness hahaha. He was so always like this when we visited places " this place woul be our place and you don't dare to visit this place with someone but me" hahaha I always teased him by saying I already visited it a number of times with different accompany and he was sulking until I gave up.

So yeah that's just some things that makes me remeber people, what about you guys? Waht are the things that makes you remember someone? Feel free to share it to us :)

That's it for now, have a great day everyone, and also take care and keep safe, we are surrounded by positive cases of virus and it's scares me not just for myself but also for my family.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Btw I just want to flex these amazing sponsors of mine, check them as well love you guys!

2
$ 1.42
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments