Got my New Specs

12 19
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Blurry letters started to be clear, fuzzy faces started to be distinct, when I change the old one and wear my new set of pair spectacles, eyesight became clear as new haha

Blogging time!!!

How my sunday spent so well?

Yesterday went well as clear as a new fresh clean water, I can finally see clearly haha because my old eyeglasses seems like not on my proper eye grade anymore because of my continuous headache I felt when I wear it, but yeah so I decided to go change it,

Just a random gala again with my homies hehehez I first asked my cousin to go with me to the mall, but my sister heard it and also my other cousin so gosh they just go ready themselves and go with us haha I just had my imaginary face palm because I know where there will it be end a never ending walk and walk because of their shopaholic behavior and I hate walking and walking through mall because gosh there's a lot of human beings there and it's crowded since it's weekend but to have no avail my guts were absolutely right,

So we go to the festival mall and just like what I thought there's a lot of people argghh just by looking at it seems so tiring gosh how can they enjoy fresh air when there's a lot of crowd here kidding I really hate crowded places hahahaha so

Just look at that picture... See there's a lot hahhaha,

So again I walk with my cousin since my sister and other cousin went to whever I don't know about becauae they finding something to buy so I asked my cousin to accompany me to go in a place were just few people only so yeah we stay here for a mean time because we are waiting for my new eyeglasses since when we first got here, we go directly to the eyewear shop and get checked up and bought my glasses but yeah they said we can just come back for a few minutes so that it will be ready, so we did,

Hahaha my cousin talk a lot while we wait for the others, but I got bored of waiting ao we comeback to get my glasses hahaha and lok at my pretty babies huhuhu such adorable hahaha,

Then I got my glasses we just roamed around waiting for the others haha we literally separate from them hahaha they are so energetic when it comes to this kind of trip

Enjoying the view and talk about some personal random issues to each other that's how me and my cousin bond

I laugh while capturing this hhaha it seems like the view is so beautiful but yeah there's a couple there and it makes me like want to have a bebe time whahha charizz hahaha no bebe no problem hahaa

Look at this light tunnels that so good at night so many humans isn't it hahaha but yeah we need to find or associates so that we could go have our dinner because I'm so hungry,

So yeah we ate at Gilligan's again hahaha and then gosh diet ruined hahaha

We ate just like that when we are eating hahaha they tell random stuffs hahaha but my body felt like I just want to go home and rest so after we ate we decided to just go home haha

It's already almost nine in the evening when we got home and my foot is killing me hahaha I'm so tired hahha and just by that I go freshen up and go to sleep after hahhaha

Gosh I've just wrote this when I'm having my breakfast today hahha yes I'm so excited because this later on will be the first face to face classes I will attend in my college haha gosh I'm so lazy but excited but arghhh I don't know what I should feel if I want this or not hahha but it seems like I would probably learn a lot much more than online learning so yeah,

All Photos are mine

By the way good morning skiesss, hope you are all doing well, spend your Monday so well, happy Monday everyone, stay hydrated and enjoy, keep safe always💕

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my readers, visitors, sponsors, and to all people who continuously motivating, inspiring and supporting me here, thank you so much💕

6
$ 2.40
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 4
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Upgraded na ba ang eye sight mo? whahaha sana oll nalang pagala-gala hehe. Ako bukas solo gala din ako sa mall, ayaw ko may kasama hahaha, malay natin may ma meet ako whahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha nag gala gala din pala ito haha haysss grabe na buddy ahh haha naasa din ako na one time mag blog ka dito about sa unexpected person na mameet mo randomly hahaha chariizz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great you finally got new glasses and you can now see clearly with it. My sister is the only person in my family that use glasses, I find them cute 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha glasess makes pyt more cuteness hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your photos looks good sis. I really miss window shopping 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha go na madam haha I'm not fond of shopping talaga it's very tiring stuff for me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah! I love the tunnels!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thank you madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say you had a nice Sunday :) Shall I say congrats to you on your new specs? lol! Take good care of your eyes :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha clear eyesight is enough for me madam haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice pair of specs sis at ang sarap ng pagkain huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hehez diet ruined again hahaha kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago