Forthcoming Talks

1 23
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Isn't it a substantial feeling when a sudden brought up of matureness in a talk between two persona, like you felt so raw, so pure, and just so simple yet the familiarity of feelings it grant us is just so unexplainable, and the sudden realization hits you, you saw yourself just sutting tor maybe standing there with someone so genuinely excited about your future together and there you both smiling and picturing those talks about those predictions and goals you want for your future.

I have a tenderness and overwhelming feeling while writing this one, I'm just enjoying my semestral break without thinking of anything, yet somehow I missed my bestfriend and I've got an idea to have time visiting her, but when I messaged her, she said she's not on their home since she got some errands to do, so I decided to wait until she got home, and after a hundred years of waiting hahha okay I'm exaggerating hahaha since she know that I'm very impatient one haha, I go to their home and spend my whole afternoon there when she came home with wine of course my bestie is just so addicted on buying wines, she actually invited me on a wine tasting event before, I don't quite remember but yeah it's an amzing experience hahhaa okay let's go back to the topic hahah actually I just got home and decided to write this one,

So I had a talk with her about stuffs and I don't know the sudden change of topic into a mature one since I'm just scrolling on tiktok app and I foubd a video there about bestfriends having their own life together,

I immediately thought of us living together, actually we already planned it before, that after we graduate and have a job we will be planning to live get an apartment and live there together of course we have our own plans for each other yet that plan is for the both of us, hahaha imagine living with your favorite person except to your family is such a wondeful feeling, we don't need to rush stuffs just to have time meeting with each other to have some catch up because the idea of going home to your best person is just feels so great and felt just like home,

This picture somehow relates on what we wanted both hahaha...

We are just like speaking the same language we want to our wanting on our future, we are just in her room talking random stuffs about future and just by that it feels like we are riding on a same wavelength, we had a lot of dreams, goals that we wanted to achieve, and we are currently taking on our baby steps towards that goals...

We are now looking forward to have our first out of the town trip together, however we just have some problem on our schedules since we have different schedules on school haha so maybe after we graduate or before we can execute that, we have the same motto on "don't doubt, just do", "YOLO", we enjoy last month going on a concert together haha it's just so fun, and the after party is just so amazing yet the hangover is also amazing hahah kidding.

We both knows each others flaws and shortcoming yet the idea of being with each others back on our future is such a great thing,

We walk on a tight rope together, and the idea of waking up with the same annoying face is what I want, the late night walks, the dinner that seems like we had a feast to attend, and we can be both lazy together on weekends hahaha, gosh I'm so excited on what our future holds but for nkw maybe we just need to enjoy things and go work hard for our need and wants to come,

I'm hoping that this will all come true whatever it takes because in criminal laws we don't say we want that even if its wrong but instead we says that we will take it by means of force, threat, or intimidation with intent to gain against its will hahaha... Ipipilit natin whatever happens...

Maybe soulmates really doesn't need to be in a form of a romantic relationsip with someone, however I found my soulmate in a form of my bestfriend, my partner in crimes, we are two peas in a pod, my through thick and thin, my favorite person, my home.

I'm just so happy and comfortable on how we just normally talk about our future, I know something will change, some of it will not happen the way we wanted, yet the memories and the bond will always remains there, and that I lromised to myself not to let anything ruined that one of a kind pure relationship with my bestfriend, maybe today, we can say whatever we plan to our future, however I know for some reason, some of it will be just remain that way yet the feeling of having a simple matured talks like that lighten up the mood, it's really a casual and a normal between me and my best friend, yes, and it feel so great to know that even on some angle we plan different and expect something on what future hold us yet it's feels so great that someone includes you on their future plans.

Lead Image source:

https://bucketlistjourney.net/best-friend-bucket-list/

Image source:

https://www.facebook.com/HansloOfficial/photos/a.396102407538460/917097455438950/?type=3

https://www.theodysseyonline.com/amp/the-ultimate-best-friend-bucket-list-2477480453

https://darlingquote.com/funny-best-friend-quotes/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

That's it for now, I will first need to clean up since I had myself rest before taking a shower again hahaha I'm getting used on showering before going to bed, I just found it refreshing and it's helps me to have a goodnight sleep, oh well that it for tonight my dearest skies, thank you for reading, spend the rest of night well and nice, have goodnight everyone, sleep well , stay hydrated, and always keep yourself hydrated. Enjoy!

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

The thought is exciting sis. I also wished that before with my friends. But now, it isn't appealing anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago