For what it's worth

9 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Have you ever gotten crazy enough on something or someone? Being too addicted to it, and you see yourself being all out on it instead of doing something, you begin to prioritize that thing that makes you feel like crazy on too much liking it.

When you want something, how do you feel?

Did you feel the adrenaline rush?

The rush of enthusiasms?

The overwhelming feeling?

The excitement?

Did you feel the craving for getting that thing?

Whatever it takes or how much does it cost you? If you want that thing, then you do everything to get it.

I always had this feeling when I started to become a fangirl on a Korean pop group,

Does anyone of you know the Korean girl group "BLACKPINK"?

I know some of you do, well they are too famous enough even my grandmother knew them because of me Whahahahaa,

The Korean girl group Blackpink has four members,

Jisoo - the eldest or the unnie ( older sister) of the group, she's also the main visual and the lead vocalist on the group.

Jennie - the second to the eldest in the group, she's the main rapper in the group, and she is also known as the yg princess. She's my biased, ahh. I want to see her in person; please stop this pandemic as soon as possible.

Rosé - she's the main vocalist in the group, her vocal is not a joke, did you listen to her song? If not, you should probably listen to it, and also, some of her cover songs are very suiting to hear. The calmness in her voice is so stunning.

Lisa - my favorite maknae ( the youngest ) in the group; she's the main dancer and the lead rapper. Her visual is not also a joke even she's a Thai; she's good at speaking Korean and some other languages. She's the dancing machine in the group. Did you also listen to her song, money, and Lalisa? You should listen to it, just by hearing money, I always hear dollar bills dollar bills, hahaha

So again, I'm too addicted to them that I bought their albums and some merchandise, but not all because I'm still a broke fan hahaha can't afford the price of their merchants need some dollar bills, haha.

I just bought The album

Photo of mine
Photo of mine
Photo of mine

Lalisa

Photo of mine

Lightstick

Photo of mine

I also don't want to drink this oh god I'm so crazy hahahha,

Photo of mine

And some photo cards,

Photo of mine
Photo of mine

I also watch all their videos on YouTube. Always updated on them, even there's too much on my plates, I still prioritize being updated on the happenings on them.

I mean, it's not wrong to have an obsession with something like this; they serve as my inspirations, they also light up my world when I feel like sinking in the darkness, their songs make me feel relaxed, and also I memorize their dance choreography, hahaha even though I'm not, a good dancer.

I consider them as my umbrella on rainy days.

Yes, I would probably go to their concert or fan meet if that happens; I'm so sad that I was just at the team airport when they had a show in the Philippines. But for what it is worth, hahaha.

So what I was saying is, there's nothing wrong with having someone or something to make your life much more full of motivation; considerer them and admire them and make them your inspiration to continue your goals.

So if I had a chance to meet them, I would probably lose my consciousness just kidding,g hahaha, but half meant argghhh. I want to see them so bad.

My favorite song is Hope not and stay if you want to listen to this, here is the link, and also, listen to them. You'll never no; akkkk I love them so much.

https://youtu.be/l6zMnMMzsss

https://youtu.be/FzVR_fymZw4

https://youtu.be/k8ZWKWfzbAE

hope you like it! Have a great night

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

For what it's worth! hahaha

I also stan some kpop groups, but I never bought a merch. I guess I'm just not really that type. hehe. I mean, yeah, I look for updates about them from time to time, I streamed their videos, I do support them.. in my own way. I'm just not the all out fan. haha

and oh, I like Blackpink too. Lisa bias here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oemjiii may coblink na din ako sa wakas na kilala here. Naksss lili pala ang nais.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah. di lang ako gaano ka all out magfandom. basta I enjoy their music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard of them. It is great to have idols if it makes you feel better 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup for the love I have for them hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not aware of those girls. I will search about them on Youtube. Haha, when I want something, I feel a craving for getting that thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you will probably amaze by their music videos and dance practices they are the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not an avid fan of Black Pink but I like them and I know them because of my cousins. They are so pretty, especially Jisoo, I got attracted on her beauty. And right, there's nothing wrong in idolizing them, if it give good benefits on you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jisoo is the main visual that's why she's so attractive or an ethereal one. Thanks for visiting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago