Finally obtain my own Home

24 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

It's fun to go hop on another places, we had a tons of places to go but only one place to return, It feels surreal at first, while writing this one at my own space of this cozy, huge veranda we have, looking at skies above and the starts that shines so bright, seems like everything is going right on my way, a feeling that would never escape through this lifetime, Now I finally have my own home, like literally a place for myself,

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Just a minute, I wanted to give my deepest gratitude to all of those people that continuously motivating and ispiringme here in this platform specially to all my lovely sponsors, thank you so much to all of you.

Back to the topic, gosh so this is how it feels to have my own house at the age of my nearly 20s, to have my own place and without being dependednt to my parents, I love how this makes me sounds so proud on a simple thing that some people doesn't take it seriously, but for me this is such a huge gift for myself,

Putting down roots and owning it because it's all yours is such a great warming feeling, although there's a pros and cons of buying a house, still I'm glad uhm waut scratched that, I'm very happy finally have my own so called home for myself, and not lived anymore to the same roof with my family, I canfo whatever I want and no more curfews anymore,

Purchasing your own house is a huge achievement for me, and I can't help but to be amazed on it, gosh I could finaly invite my friends whatever time I want, just like what Taylor swift says on her song Lover, We could let our friends crash in the living room, this is our place, we make the call, that's what it feels like to finaly have your own one,

Going home to your own comfort place is the best thing I will never lookdown, a rest is all we need and now I finally bought my own safe place where I can do all things, I would decorate it on my own likeness and act likean architect and a designer again haha, I always want that when I was a child I used to draw designs fo furniture but yeah growing up makes me forget things that makes me feel good about myself and the part of it is drawing, now I don't even draw na but yeah I would finally furnished this house of mine later on,

I want this, I want this for my future self so now I'm on the process of it and obtaining a house, a place to stay in feels mixed emotion, caused finally I hit one of my goals.

There's a ton of fun and excitement I felt when I bought this one. Home ownership is one of the biggest dream and now I'm living with it,

Okay happy April fools' Day everyone, hahahaha how come I could buy a house when I'm also struggling to bought my own food hahaha because I haven't have my allowance frok my parents hahaha but yeah it feels so good isn't it?

To own something you longingly craving for, it's fun and overwhelming, but what I've said about my feelings of buying own place is true, I'm too excited to my own future haha I'm looking forward for that and gosh, I'm not joking when I say I struggle to bought my own food hahaha I'm practicing to be independent so I didn't go asked for money to my parents, I'm grateful and proud to myself that I can handle myself for now haha I don't know what will happened later on, I will look for a jobs if there is but for now our schedule is hectic so might as well grind here for my allowance haha, also I have some savings back then so it's enough,

I'm not asking for my allowance or anyrhing from my parents haha even buying my own luxiries and wants, like albums, foods, etc, I can provide on my owm, I don't want to be dependent to my family or anyone because I want to be used on living like an independent person, of course I can't afford to rent an apartment for now haha I have no job okay but still asking for money is not my forte,

Anyways have a great Friday everyone! Ugh I hate Fridays because our subject again is pure computations and solving, I really hate numbers with variables hahaa okay this is me ranting again about my own foolishnes, by the way it's April fools day, do you believed in that hahaha, gosh March is finally over and here we are still trying their best in everyday basis,

Lead Image source:

https://www.oceanfinance.co.uk/blog/do-you-feel-safe-in-your-home/

Image Source:

https://www.mydomaine.com/studio-apartment

https://designlike.com/top-ways-to-improve-the-aesthetic-of-your-apartment/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/308215168251549623/

https://www.nextonmylist.com/seventeen-steps-feel-safer-home/amp/

https://www.nextonmylist.com/seventeen-steps-feel-safer-home/amp/

https://www.boldsky.com/amphtml/insync/life/april-fools-day-wishes-quotes-funny-messages-and-whatsapp-status-132671.html

Happy Friday everyone, stay safe, and keep yourself hydrated as always, enjoy your day🤗

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, commentators, subscribers, visitors, and to all those who's continously keep on supporting and motivating me here, my deep gratitude to all of you, thank you for being part of my journey here, thank you so much to all of you, may all the blessings in life will be brought upon us✨🤗

8
$ 1.12
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Yay! This is everybody's dream. Owning a house is really the goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's g! Sis we all need this hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April Fools or not, why not coconut, sis? :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez soon po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy April Fool's Day!!!

And I wish you the best that you will have your dream home one day! Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez thank you madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice imaginative article. I already knew something was up from the way you write, so I went down to the end of the article to see if it's fiction and that was when I saw it's an April fool's prank 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha well hahaa I'm to sicked about april fools of being pregnant hahaha it's already an old joke haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although it's just a prank but who knows? Achieving our dreams has no age. One day you can finally have a house of your own.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez looking forward for that day madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really is amazing to finally settle in our own place. I am also planning for that and hopefully I can achieve it before turning 30. Wish me luck hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish you all the goodluck to your goals my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April fools hahaha! Pero khit di april, ako pangarap ko talaga magkaroon ng sariling bhay para makakabukod na kami

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Darating din kayo jan sir, konting kayod pa makakalipat din kayo sa own home nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaja maniniwala na sana ako sis 😅 pro ok lang naman mangarap sis .. we dont know soon sis mgkabahay ka rin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaa homeless pa ko sis haha kidding kahiya kasi mag stay sa parents lalo na at almost papasok na ko sa twenties ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you did not buy a house in real for yourself but I believe you will surely buy your own types of house very soon . Whatever you said about your feelings is so much accurate. You will surely buy your dream house. Best of luck for that day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will be looking forward to make this one come true my friend. Same to you a goodluck for each day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oka lang yarn mars madami pa tayu pag dadaanan wahaha tiwala langs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you can achieve that madam, tiwala lng sa panagarap

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth to be told po salamat madam✨😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite the April Fool , having a own home is pure blessing of almighty God and it is quite possible that even today you can't buy but yes in very near future the dream becomes reality because nothing is impossible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's absolutely right my friend, time will come that we can achieved all we wanted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago