D-Day: Ink for the future

10 43
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Wow the title screams like comeback of a kpop idol haha, okay kidding aside, voting is already happening, and it feels like yesterday I'm rooting for a person even I'm not on the age to vote, but now this is really happening, I'm a voters now,

Sweats running through the forehead, the temperature as it's finest, the hot surroundings, the croded place, a lot of faces, a various supporters, citizen of this country are assembled, unite as one on this day, in every hands of Filipinos the future of this country, voting of elections starts,

Blogging time!!!

This is my first time to vote for this election, I've never thought that this is so tiring and really frustrating or it's just in our place is not properly managed, the stuffs that should be assisting people to their own precincts and guide them to line up properly so that it will not bloodsweats here, it's so hot and there's a lot of people Roaming because they have difficulty on finding their precincts, also because the school grounds are open and a lit of children also playing gosh, this is not what I'm thinking about voting, I thoight the process will be smooth and not this crazy surroundings,

But all in all it's really worth it, I hope we choose the right one for our country, this country needs strong leader who will guide us for positive changes and a better growth pf the country we are living in.

I woke up late so I went to the voting placenot so early that I automatically regret waking up late when I entered the place a huge wave of people surprises me, and it's irritate me automatically, I know it's part of it but I really don't want to be in this crowded place but for the future of our beloved country, I offer myself haha ay wao hahaha kidding, so agaim after finding my cluster,

I go find the building, gosh how come I forgot the facilities and whereabouts of this school, because this is where I finished my junior high school years hahhaha, but its already what maybe 3 - 4 years of not visiting this loving alma matter of mine haha,

So when I saw the precincts line gosh it's so long and just by the view of it, I automatically feel exhausted haha, I'm really an impatient one when it comes to this kind of stuffs, I hate waiting, waiting for me is tiresome and really frustrating one, so yeah I fall in line because I had no choice but to go with it, I wait for about almost 3 hours in the line gosh we are like in maze game hahha kidding, so yeah after all the tiresome lining up my legs are really tired of standing hahaha,

Now, finally after the long waits, I've done voting hahaha gosh oh my finger are so cute isn't it oh well hahaha hope you all choose whom you think the best to lead this country we have, hehez good luck to all of us.

I hope it will goes so well and we all Filipino citizens will cooperate and gave their votes to the person who will be deserving to be in the position to lead for one country.

Lead image source:

https://www.thenortherner.com/news/2020/09/21/students-professor-discuss-upcoming-election-voter-registration

Image source :

All image are mine

That's it for today, gosh it's very hot but still I'm wearing my hoodie hahha cause I don't want to go outside after I go home from voting, took a cold shower and rest, I just stay here at indoors because the AC is on haha and going outside is just a waste of time and can just makes me irritated because of the heat that feels like we are being in a huge oven haha,

Anyways now that it's hot, much more stay to be hydrated and keep yourself always safe.

Vote wisely everyone, the future is on us, sana orl us hahaha kidding.

8
$ 1.78
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

kami nga din almost five hours naglinya bago makaboto..di ka mapapagod sa pag pili nang i boboto mapapagod ka sa linya at sa tagal nang paghihintay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan mommy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's fine to feel that way as it is your first time to vote, surely next time you will know that it is better to go early than to expect an smooth voting, because it won't happen 🤣. Anyway I hope the new leader would be smart and loyal enough to handle all his obligations to our country. We need a leader who loves to change for the better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really hope so din po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot of people that came out to vote, I guess many of them went there very early but too bad that you went there late. At least you still got to vote after waiting for a long time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehez right the important is I'm done voting and for what it is worth, it's for the future of the country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your choice be right to build your country and may the hopes and aspirations of the people be fulfilled with the presence of a potential leader.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you same to you buddy😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter how stressful it gets, voting during an election is always worth it, cos it is the future of the country that is being decided

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, for the better future of the country we living in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago