Crushes

13 20
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Lifestory, Life, Crushes, Love, ...

Different types of person I had crush on

Great day everyone, I was just sitting here while waiting for our school webinar to start, but I thought I would love to write some random topic that came up to my mind this morning.

Anyways before that you should take your breakfast first, what do you have today? Have you drink your coffee or your milk, or whatever you drink to start your day? I hope you've eaten well. Okay let's get on with the topic.

Did anyone of you have a lot of crushes? And also I'm sure there are different unforgettable moments you had on with them,

Sometimes it could be...

Giggling,

Pain,

Funny,

And most of the time...

Embarrassing.

Hahhaa yeah I know we had our own idiotic personality when it comes to liking a person,

Acting normal is too hard specially when the person you're admiring is a few steps away from you.

So here, I would love to share the different crushes I had in the past.

Inaudible Crush

Hahaha, I think I'm too harsh by using the word inaudible to him, so he's my seatmate when I was in elementary days, I always been so loud in our classroom, and always reprimanded by my teacher, I always talk to my seatmate next to me and we're both so loud, so my teacher did what she need to do, she separate my seatmate and she makes me sit at the back of the classroom where there he is my first crush, he's so silent so my teacher would want me to sit beside him because she know that the boy will not pay attention to my talking, and she thought that I will just shut up my talkative mouth. Yeah as days go by I tried so hard talking to him, opening some random topic that would make him talk, but he's so silent, and we just have a conversation if it is related to acads, I hate it, so I never give up talking to him, telling some random stuff. Not until one day we just had a groupings in our school and we are in the same group, we sit at the floor and make a circle so that we could move and talk easily, then I was focusing on the group work and thinking ideas to make it done, then I don't even notice that he sits beside me not until he speaks "tahimik mo ah" (you're so quiet), I was shock at first then look at him, yes shock because that day was the first time that he's the one who started to have a conversation with me, (teka kinikilig ako fisrt crush ko to ihh wag na naten bangitin name hahaha) then we begun to have conversation daily not that I hate the topic pero kasi puro acads kaloka hahaha, so ayun then we just had our breaktime together, not until I was overwhelmed that he remember the topic I said to him, so he's paying attention to my talk that time (jusko yung ngiti ko that time) and then that's when I started to have crush on him, yawko na pahabain ending lumipat ng siya ng school wala na ko balita sa kanya hahaha).

Bandmate Crush

So I'm a member of the band when I was in elementary days din, I play Lyre so I was able to get along with the band playing different instrument every weekend or after school hours. I met this guy, he's one of the drummer, he's so cute kasi that time so I had a crush on him since I first see him ( oh kabog ahh crush at first sight). He was so good at playing drums, I'm attracted on how he plays everytime we had to, we are also became close since we always had a practice he teach me sometimes to play drums he also know how to play guitar same as me, he's one year level ahead of me actually, I was in my fifth grade then he was on sixth grade. He's graduating that time so yeah I haven't have the chance to confess to him, because I was too shy so I just admire him secretly then when he graduated he study at Dr. Arcadio Santos National High School, I was so eager to go in that school when I turn to a high schooler but yeah I don't go the same school as him, I heard he has a girlfriend that time so what's the purpose of going in the same school hahahaha.

Bestie Crush

My almost 4 year crush, he was my bestfriend, my highschool bestie, he was all out on me as in we already know each other very well, we both so clingy to each other, acting lovey dovey in front of others. Sometimes our classmates mistakes us as a couple. We just laughed at their reaction. But yeah he was so sweet and caring, and that's my biggest regret falling to him, I think it's not even a crush anymore imagine admiring him for almost 4 years. My feelings for him grew everyday I spend time with him. I though I was admiring him without him knowing, not until he had his girlfriend, he's girlfriend was too jealous on us so I stay away from him that time, he was so sorry and one time he said that he knows that I like him, I don't know how but yeah. It was really embarrassing then he tells me the reason why he doesn't reciprocate my feelings. He wants us where he was sure that we could stay longer as a friend. He doesn't want me to be his girl because he doesn't want to take of friendship at risk at some consequences. So yeah, until now we still bestfriend but not the same way again, we had our own priorities. We had coffee sometimes if we're not busy. It's okay because I know he was so happy until now.

Senior college crush

He was one year level ahead of me, he was the first to crush me back actually hahhahaa. He said that he likes me when he goes to our house, he was one of my older sister's friend, I was so shock at first and yeah kinikilig kilig ako that time, I didn't notice him when the first time that my sister brought them in our house, maybe I was too busy at my life back then. So then when I turn into college I go to the same school where my sister study, then I got close to her friends because it's already online class that time. I'm a freshman and he was my senior. He was so caring and sweet, I mean he had a personality that I really like he was so understanding. I dlnt know if I should commit that time because he was courting me, when the GCQ started he met me then we had a conversation actually he was matured (grabe yung focus nya for his career di ko kinaya a hahaha kinikilig ako), so ayun he always asks me if I'm busy if he wants to call me, he always asks permission. And that's the one thing I like about him. Every weekend when we both are not busy, he takes me on a coffee date ( Jusko mass Kung di po ito para sakin Jusko), then my ate knows about him. But me being idiotic, I was afraid to commit that time. I mean, I love the idea of having a happy crush or being back by someone you like, but I'm not ready to commit. So I turned him down, I know I'm the one who was wrong that time, but I don't want it to go any further; it will just cost us much pain. So yeah, as of now, we still talk, but as her little sister na lang hahaha, he helps me din pala when I have a problem and ganun din ako sa, Kanya. I guess we still have a soft spot for each other.

So that's all for today; I'm still afraid of commitments until now. I think it's one of my red flags. But yeah, no more harot Muna, hahaha.

I hope you have fun reading this.

Have a great day, everyone!

Anyway, here's the song to listen for today. One of my crush suggested this song to me actually hahahaha

Here's the link if you want,

https://youtu.be/U2H1LInYPXE

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Lifestory, Life, Crushes, Love, ...

Comments

"We do have a lot of crushes. But sad to say, hindi tayo kina-crush back".. Haha.. Siguro, ganyan mostly ang mindset ng mga kabataan ngayon.. When I was in high school nagkaroon din naman ako nang crush, pero, na-turned off lang din ako kasi naninigarilyo.. Hehe..(Skl)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayy biggest turn off po talaga pag nagyoyosi same po tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung elementary days , Yung itatabi ka sa tahimik para dika mag ingay haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha sa true po talaga lagi kong nararanasan yan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was cute, and you are musical too! Crushes are fun and am sure we can all relate to behaving as you did with yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! hahaha we all behave like this when we want someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe that is very true :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I also have a lot of crushes. I just played your song while reading your article. Aggh, it gives different kind of vibes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami talaga tayong crush. Pero may ultimate crush tlga hahhahaha pampa kilig lng sa buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaa happy crush para may kilig namn kahit papano hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate may crush. Marami akong nagagandahang babae sa school pero Koreano at pogi lang naman gusto. Eh di taga-ibang bansa na lang din ginusto ko para di masakit haha. Yung last part ate, bakit binitawan mo pa?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sa true yung sa koreano at pogi halos mga bet. Hahahaha taga ibang bansa na lang din try to stan some kpop artists or group nakkabaliw kasi talaga sila jusko hahhha. Yung last part until now di ko din alam basta afraid of commitments, pero okay na din namn kami hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago