Constant One

2 18
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

I have a random conversation with my friend a few hours ago, and I came up to the idea to share it here.

Well I was watching a series in netflix when I heard my notification sound on my phone. But I ignored it, because my first rule when watching something, I should have my full attention on the screem not on anything, I don't want interruptions when I'm watching. So I continue watching and completely ignored it...

Then after a few minutes my phone rang and it makes me irritated so I just hit the pause button on the remote and just answer whoever this annoying person who interrupts my watching. Then I look at the screen and it's my bestie, I talk to her for a short while...

Her: bakit di mo ko sineseen?! (why you ignored my messages)

Me: nanonood ako bakit ba? (I'm watching something, what's the reason on calling?)

My speaking tone to her is so irritated and I kne she noticed it but she's too confident on the conversation

Her: may nabasa ko teh hahahaha tas ano ay wag na nga lang tanungin na lang kita (I read something but never mind I will just ask you something )

Me: ano yun bilis!! (what's that please make it fast)

Her: ano teh nood na nood yan teka lamg kumalma ka (wait don't be too excited)

(anlayo nung translation ko guys sorry hahaaha di ko masyado gamay english)

Her: what do you prefer moon or sun?

Me: taray napaenglish si baks hahaha ( wow english speaking)

Her: dali na sagutin mo na (go just answer it please make it fast)

Me: hmmm.... Moon??

Her: naks I love you to the moon and back

Me: huhhh...

I was so confused at her respond hahaha

Her: meaning kasi nung sun is I love you but I'm letting you go. Then yung sa moon namn I love you to the moon and back ( the sun means I love you but I'm letting you go while the moon means I love you till the moon and back)

Me: so anong meron dun? (what's the point of that?)

Her: you loved me to the moon and back hahaha

Me: iww ayaw ko ng moon at ng sun na yan hahaha ( I don't want the moon and the sun)

Then there's a sudden idea that came through my mind

Her: ano gusto mo chusera ka ( what do you want?)

Me: hmm sky??

Her: why?

Me: I prefer it because it's the constant thing between the two.

Then my ears hurt because of her loud shout through the phone

Her: mas corny ka pa pala hahaha ( you're much cornier than me)

Me: no kasi it's just you are my bestfriend and you are also the person that I wanted to be constant. Moon and sun just come and go but sky won't so you are my sky.

Her: teka di ko kinayaaa bat wala ka pang jowa sa mga banatan mo?? (wait I can't help hahhaha why you are still single if you speaks like that hahhaa)

Me: loka I just read books and some stories lang so I come up with that...

Her: teka bes nood ka na muna jan may gagawen lang is me babalikan naten yang topic laturzz byebyee luvyouu

That's it she ended the call hahaha I'm too stunned by her everytime she's so random with his acts.

Anyways that's true she's my sky and my constant. She's always with me in my shiny and darkest days. How about you guys? Who's your sky? Go on and don't be shy to tell us hahaha...

3
$ 1.77
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

She is even more random than me lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes she's often behaved like that hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago