Booster Done

9 21
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

January 24, 2022

Booster Vaccinated Done!

Finally got my booster shot.

Making sure safety and health is prioritized, get vaccinated now maybe some people are fear on vaccine and its okay it's our choice after all.

But now that government are trying to implement the No Vaccine No Ride policy, people are going rush to be vaccinated, also face to face classes started in some school and the requirements is to be vaccinated.

So this morning I go to our barangay covered court were vaccination center program has been taken. Actually I'm eating my breakfast while in line haha just bought some bread because I already taken my coffee before going out. Cause my mom says that we need to eat before getting vaccinated.

I post an article earlier this morning and after that I go out to get vaccinated because I still have classes this coming afternoon, it's already the start of our second semester and I'm still lazy hahaha. So yeah back to the topic...

When we got there we are surprised by a huge crowd, there's this long line that I don't know if it still a line haha people are everywhere and that's make me feel so irritated hahaha I know this is me being sensitive again, I never want to be in a crowd of people specially in this boring place hahaha, noise makes me feel irritated and I feel suffocated,

But when the line gets okay then it makes me feel at ease somehow because the staffs here are great on handling a lot of people, they make us go properly in line and no have a social diatancing for safety purposes and I'm glad of that because in some vacvination center they just dont care about people going so close and forgot social distancing, hahaha.

My friend ranted me how she was so irritated when she got her vaccine because the people there is so chaotic the line is not properly arrange and she said it's chaotic because after a long hours of waiting the number of vaccine is not enough for the people whos in there, she's glad that she got vaccinated but the same time feel bad to those who fall in line but not get vaccinated.

I understand staffs in vaccination center because they are just there to do their job, I don't understand why some people don't stay still and just follow what they have been told to just fall in line and wait for their turn.

I'm an impatient one I admitted it hahaha and waiting for me even just for a short span of time makes me irritated. Atleast I have my patience today because if not then it's my fault hahah need to get my booster first so being impatient should be gone for a meantime hahaha.

All photos are mine

Finally after a long hours waiting in line I already got my booster shot. I'm still feeling okay but I already bought medicine incase I feel not well because vaccine is working. Gonna go guys I'm still waiting for our class to start. I just got home a little while ago, I want to freshen up a bit before online classes start bit I think I'll do it just after the class, because it's almost time. So yeah that it's have a great Monday everyone! Stay hydrated.

4
$ 1.28
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Amy05
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Sis at natapos mo din booster shot mo. Yung second dose ko nairita ako kasi sobrang bagal ng proseso tapos maldita pa yung kumukuha ng blood pressure haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊 Ayy grabe po talaga yung ibang staff antatapang tas ansusungit kaya nanahimik na lang ako minsan kairita talaga ganyan sis naencounter ko din nung first dose k ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for getting your booster shot. Mine will be after 3 months from now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Looking forward to your booster shot too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for successfully having your booster shot! I am fully vaccinated too, but I haven't took my booster shot yet, but if time comes that I'll be eligible on it, I'll definitely take the shot coz it's for me and everyone's safety as well during this pandemic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! Sure this is for ourself and everyone's safety hehes looking forward for your booster shot po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good ☺️ friend you have full defense against from the viruses. I wish I could too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why you can't?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm sure I can .. thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago