Afternoon walk (Thursday blog)

7 19
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Earphones plug in,

Ready to listen to some song,

Have some water before going out,

Towel for sweats

Hello there my dear ones, I've been so glad and in a mood to write this right now. I'm feeling so overwhelmed this afternoon. I spend it with my one and only number one favorite person...

Myself hahaha. Yes there's no way I will not make myself as my favorite one. I'm not being narcissistic I just love myself that's all no need to explain more.

So again I just wrote after having an afternoon walk. It supposed to be a late night walk but it's too cold outside if I go out at night time I'm afraid to catch a cold again.

Just want to share with you some of the spots near our place I often spend my time when I'm outside.

So I'm walking while waiting for the sun to settle down, because who else doesn't love the view of sunset, watching the darkness of the night enveloped the blue sky, so this is some of my shots while having a walk.

See that what a beautiful pleasing view of the sun, sky and nature hahaha. I'm not a nature lover I admit it. But to be honest this my favorite time of the day.

See this huge stone hahaha I often sit here to take some rest and just admire the sky and the view.

My point of view looking up in the sky while sitting in that stone. It's so refreshing isn't it?

Hahha it's still early to open the lights so the view from this is just so simple but still calming and just enough for my likeness hahaha. If I did this again at nigh I will capture this when lights on.

I also play my spotify on shuffle while walking I listen to some song and this one I discover randomly and the first time I heard of this I fell inlove to song.

Hehez you know the feeling when some random song plays on the radio or on your phone then it's seems like the lyrics and vibe of the song is just exactly to what you are feeling right now.

Well I'll share to you the song I randomly discover this one you can search and listen to it if you want.

I really love this lyric part of the song. It just exactly what I needed to my mood right now.

All photos are taken by me.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my wonderful sponsors, hope you always spend your day right and more blessings to come. Than you to all my readers, visitors, friends, and sponsors. Have a great day everyone.

So that's it for tonight I will just wash up and freshen up to have a goodnight sleep later. Hope everyone was having a good Thursday. Stay hydrated guys.

3
$ 7.03
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

You say you are not a nature lover but judging from your photos and how you spend part of your day admiring the sky and others, I can say that you do love nature :) Great photos by tha way, love the palm trees with the glorious sky view

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe seems like you've got me there hahaha anyways thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang hobby din Yan Kasi nakakapag ehersisyo kana nakikita mo pa Ang Ganda Ng sunset hehe..just a relaxing day while listening 🎧 good music.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes namn hahaha ang ganda talaga sa pakiramdam ng routine na ganto hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh .. maganda Yan pero kapag pamilyado na at kalimitang nakakApus sa budget , naku mukhang malilimutan na yang hobby na Yan hehe...pero maganda talaga Yan for meditation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala san banda yan? sa heritage bayan? naku wag ka gagala mag isa lodz baka mapahamak mga tao sa paligid haha charing. Sana all kase nakakapag lakad lakad sa gabi, umaga kase ako para makakakita ako ng mga chicks na nagjojogging din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaha loko hahaha nakakatamad gumising kasi ng maaga lods ingat sila sayo hahah charizz taray pahanap hanap na lang ng chicks hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago