A serious talk for a while: Does that even exist?

12 36
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Fairytales are fabricated for us to believe on inconceivable things such as happy endings and a perfect life, fairies that we doesn’t have any proof to even exist in this reality, an almost perfect life, a love story that so perfect even of all the struggles of the leads are so overrating but still the happy ending will always come,

Does anyone of you are getting hooked up on watching plays and movies about fantasies and fairytales?, does it ever sometimes cross to your minds those question is that even possible but yeah as the word itself its fantasy and it’s just created in imagination and improbable mind of creators, they want us to received what they are trying to say, what they are trying to convey and they wanted us to believed in that, of course we can’t help but to admit that once in our lifetime we believed on those fairytales and unimaginable things especially when we are such a naïve young child back then,

We have this in mind that we want to be like a princess or a prince, a king and a queen, a fairy, a mermaid, and be married to a high class man or woman, to find a lover that will bring us to a happy every after, our happy endings, haha that kind of thought when we are young and naïve on what’s really in reality of life that’s waiting for us.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Wait before I would proceed to this one, let me just give this moment of appreciation and gratitude to all the amazing sponsors I have and to all people that continuously giving me a motivation and inspiration to continue my work here, A deep gratitude to all of you thank you so much everyone.

So, the main purpose of this article is not about on fairytales hahaha it’s just for my intro but since it’s somehow related then I decided to write an introduction like that but yeah what I say is true isn’t it?

The main point of making this one is because of the one question that lingers through my mind when reading some story earlier,

“DO HAPPY ENDINGS EXIST?’’

As for me I wanted to be honest on my answer to this one, I don’t really believed on happy endings, even the word itself says, how come endings are happy, it’s like saying goodbyes feels like happiness, I mean there’s no happy endings for me, because I see ending as a sign of nothing and just a stop how come it will be so fun and happy when it already ends.

I mean I started to believe that there’s no happy endings but there are good endings yeah, okay let me just discussed on this what really my opinion about Romeo and Juliet tragic love story, it’s a great masterpiece of Mr. William Shakespeare and it’s just swack to my likings, I really love tragic stories but the only thing I hate about this is when they only think is about love, so again that story shows how much a two people love each other, imagine dying for someone that you really love even they just know each other for couple of days,

I don’t hate what happened in the end its just they are so absorbed to their love for each other so that they do it, but of course we are not William Shakespeare so we can’t change ending for the story, but if we would have chosen then who would want happily ever after one? Haha it’s just it all speaks that there is no happy ending, the truth is there’s no happy ending, our life is not a play, a movie, fairytale or a book, there’s no guarantee to have a happily ever after because it never exists,

I believed in good endings but happy endings hmm no way such thing I believed in that, I mean of Course there is a happy beginning and happy middle but happy ending hmm we can’t even put endings in the middle of the books they say, the saddest part is always at the end.

So, to make it short, happy endings for me is just an impossible thing I would probably and strongly will never believe in, what’s great when its end. Ending is not a favorable and happy one for me.

Uhm please kindly respect my opinion here haha don’t be so mad at saying that there’s no happy endings, hahaha this is just my own opinion okay, feel free to also share your perspective on this one hahaha.

Lead Image source:

https://quotefancy.com/quote/44641/Kristin-Cast-Life-isn-t-a-book-There-s-no-guarantee-of-a-happy-ending

Image source:

https://quotefancy.com/quote/956761/Shel-Silverstein-There-are-no-happy-endings-Endings-are-the-saddest-part-So-just-give-me

https://weheartit.com/entry/228833814

https://www.classicfm.com/discover-music/latest/shakespeare-quotes-music/romeo-and-juliet/

Anyways have a great Tuesday everyone, I’m still tired from yesterday errands at school and I’m trying to gain back my energy haha but I decided to write this one hahaha, since it seems like we have no meeting tour professor for todays morning session. Happy Tuesday everyone, enjoy and spend your day well and nice, stay hydrated as always, keep safe everyone.

6
$ 5.39
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Yes definitely! It does exist and will always will. There is a huge difference from being happy and happiness. If people are happy with themselves, they can connect with other in a heartbeat. Happiness is a state of mind and it could be achieved by practicing positivity. Start loving yourself and you can see everything happy around you. That's not a fairytale :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Live this reality just like you always wanted and don't compare your life on fairytales and movies you watched.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in happy endings, even if it's not very common. For me, an happy ending is when a person is on their death bed and they have no regrets whatsoever on how they have lived their life. Yes, it's very difficult to achieve that but it's possible

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow you've got a point here, maybe that's ont tging you cam sure thatvyou feel that is a happy ending one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it is not yet happy then it is not the ending. I believe that endings are what God wants things to be. It may be happy but it can also be tragic. It depends on the author himself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes so the only advice and be the own author of our own life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, a happy ending is when you are in heaven living with the Creator. For now, there's no happy ending here on earth. Only God has a happy ending and I am doing my part now to be with Him for eternity. And that is a happy ending. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Plus points ka jan madam hahaha chsrizz but true God gives ending but I don't know how maybe in a misery way of giving it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The happy ending only exists in fairy tales, not in real life.. Ending in this world means the end of everything, the end of life.. And it's not literally happy. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You've got it right madam 💯💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't believe that there's a happy endings but I wish that one day when I leave the world, I have a happy ending from this physical life so that it's happy death. I wish for a happy ending at the end of my existence.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a great one but wr should just enjoy for now this borrowed life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago