5/30: An accomplishment I'm proud of

14 30
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

There's a lot stuff I could considered as an achievement that I'm always be insolent and held head high that I, myself done such thing with flying colors.

As for now I'm just grateful and proud to myself because here I am writing this one, sitting peacefully, and listening to some songs, here I am breathing, living, and staying alive.

Just existing is an accomplishment for me that I'm always be proud of, I will always be grateful to God that he let me see another day to breath and go on with my life.

To carried out another day despite of struggles and challenges that life throw in the midst our expeditions, still I'm so proud that I survived, I remain standing still despite of difficulties.

A lot of accomplishments is to be proud of but living and surviving is my favorite and always be proud of.

Of course there are other accomplishments and some of those are just simple yet so overwhelming and heart warming for me, becayse I did that without me asking for others help, I did it on my own and I'm always be proud of how great I am

Like buying my own foods, books, and necessities using my own money I earned from my hardworking self, and not asking any money from my parents,

Forgiving is also my accomplishment, weird but I found it a win over myself if I can offer forgiveness towards people who done me wrong,

Getting out of my comfort zone, trying new stuffs, is one of the accomplishments that makes me so proud to my ownself, as a person who doesn't live socializing before, I found my self different from that person before, she's strong, she's confident and now ready and always be looking proud on how she became today,

Not to be a boastful one here, but back then I'm really not the person who celebrates and give a care or be proud of my achievements, even I'm done something or achieve and finish tasks, I really don't feel proud and just plain. I laugh remembering how my mom nag me because I joined different organization in my highschool days and also a lot of extra curriculars and some contests and seminars, I get a numerous certificates and awards but I just put it in my bag and as a lazy person I am I didn't give time to even tell it or showed it to my parents haha

Then just one day my mom see me cleaning my stuffs and she saw those hahaha she just shocked that she doesn't even have an idea that i joined and participate to that one, hahaha gosh how can I tell her if I myself doesn't care but yeah maybe I get used to not minding things hahaha yeah that's so me,

But now as I say again the most achievement that I'm always be proud of is existing, even life is difficult as it is still I have my family, friends, God and myself to be grateful for and be proud to myself that I'm still surviving.

That's it for this weekend morning haha. It's Saturday so might as well enjoy resting and just sleep for almost half ot if but yeah need to do some stuff and be productive so no to being lazy for now haha, go get up and have a nice breakfast and spend this day well and productive haha.

lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/581527370613293798/

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/820358888344939196/

https://ar.pinterest.com/pin/423338433721820542/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/163044448993643360/

https://www.ourmindfullife.com/gratitude-quotes/

https://wisdomquotes.com/forgiveness-quotes/

https://everydaypower.com/comfort-zone-quotes/

By the way have a nice morning everyone. Happy Saturday, keep safe and always stay hydrated as always, enjoy the weekend my dears.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, visitors and to all those who supports me and continously here with me thank you so much as always.

6
$ 2.45
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

being thankful to little things will earn you big in heart...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right mami😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must always be thankful and celebrate every moment, little or big achievements still mean growth or progress ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree sis, small and big achievements are worth to be grateful for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love it. Accomplishments indeed come in different forms. There is no such thing as big or small accomplishment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, so might as well appreciate little or big things we achieved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thank God for you. And remember, when there is life, there is hope.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh I love all the quotes. It gives us so much strength to keep going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple yet a huge reason to be proud of. Just keep going, you're doing good. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis😊💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude to God is the main thing in the life we ​​live.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to that my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago