24/30 The best gift I ever recieved

10 40
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

A bestowed present that makes us mortals the happiest being on this boundless stage of this predicament life, despite of dilemmas and circumstances that makes our life so messy, we found happiness on simple gifts that we received from someone whom so special to us. Gifts that provide as a proof that life is not an impasse, or a dead lock, there always a reason that's ahy ut happen and there's always an escape a right route that will lead us to satisfaction and happiness, life is often a mess and a really vague to understand but still somehow we found happiness to those simple or even big gifts that we recieved along the way... It makes us somehow lessen the burden and see that life ia not just about difficulties, sometime we deserve something for fun and aknowledgement...

Well I'm on the 24th of this 30 DoG and yeah still grateful to this one since I'm so busy and doesn't have an idea to what a topic to write about since I have a lot to do in school and it's really a headace hahah but yeah still have time to waste my time watching my favorite shows haha my toxic self is ireally want me to go cram hahaha... So anyways let's get this done and just dive deep into the topic...

We all have received presents, gifts, from the moment we firth breathe, from the moment the of oyr firat heart beat, it became the first gift that we recieved, although material and stuffs or luxurious things that really makes us satisfy that we often think that woah it is the best gift that you've ever recieved but what really matters for me and one thing that is the very best among the best of the gifts that I recieved...

The best present that I ever recieved is none other than...

My life...

A present that I will always be grateful for to the almighty one who gifted it to me, there is no other words to describe how I am so grateful to be born in this world and to have a chance to witness and be surrounded by the amazing and lively creatures and masterpiece of God...

Never in my life I would regret living, I will always choose to live as myself all over again evrn with a defects still I'll choose to be me, I'll be always in a lifetime cherish this precious gift that God's gifted to me, even there's a limit, even there's an end I'm forever be grateful to this present,

Life is just so precious that it give us the chance to experience, explore, and go on an adventure, to learn, to grow, despute of pains, torment and agony aheads of it, we still be always be grateful and take care and cherished this temporary gift that God gives us,

We need to be living our life the best of it, life is such a meaningful gift that not anyone is so lucky to be given some of ut are taken in just a matter of short period, so why we are still having a time to spend it, and have out control over it, the we should be always grateful and do the best to make it more fun and amazing...

Life is not just about receiving and giving gifts, but life is the gift of utself, it's a lovable and inevemitable gift that God only can provide. We need to embraced it and be sacred on taking care of it, we need to save and do the best every bit of it. Life the gift that you received.

That's just it for now guys hahhaa I wrote this one when I woke up a while ago from my deep slumber, yes I spent my whole afternoon taking my supposed to be a nap but turns out to be a deep slumber hahaha, I think I'm just tired because of our face to face class that happened earlier this morning, it's fun though and I really enjoy the accompany of my classmates and it's fun really I learned a lot when it's really face to face since I've got my focus only in the classroom and unlike scrolling through my social media during online classes hahaha gosh that's really hit the difference between ol class and f to f class... But yeah it's fun even if it's just a while though...

Lead image source:

https://www.wow4u.com/giftquotes.html

Image source:

https://quotesgram.com/quotes-about-life-is-a-gift/

https://quotefancy.com/quote/867100/Michael-Jackson-I-m-happy-to-be-alive-I-m-happy-to-be-who-I-am

https://www.oprah.com/spirit/quotes-to-help-you-find-your-lifes-purpose--inspirational-quotes/all

https://dpsayings.com/life-is-a-gift-quotes/

https://favim.com/image/574360/

Oh, I'm so talkative here haaha I just want to tell how my day was because my supposed to be coffee date with my cousin is canceled because I fell asleep and he said that he will be late because he's on his ot from his work so maybe I just scheduled it on weekends since I really want to continue the unfinished tea with him last night hahaha I fell asleep while listening to his talks hahaha that's why I end up waking up late this morning and almost forgit that I have a face to face class hahaha...

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

So okay by the way, flexing my lovely sponsors cause why not hehez kidding... It would be kind and fun if you will also check their works thank you so much to all of you my dears, have a goodnight sleep, stay hydrated and keep yourself always safe. Enjoy the rest of the evening.🤗

2
$ 0.89
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

This life that was given to us will be forever be great...they say we only borrowed our life here in Earth for our real true life is in heaven and we are just here to prepare ourselves..albeit we must consider this a big blessing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes mami this life is a great blesing that we need to cherished always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed our life is the best gift we ever received.. Without it, then we couldn't receive more gifts 🤣..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there is no meaning if living without the presence of God, we may live in vain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Our life is a gift. Sometimes life is hard making us regret living but hey, cheer up, there is more to life to be grateful for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis cheer up for all of us who's every day fighting for

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are very thankful for our daily life given by God.Waking up every morning was really abig blessings for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right life is so precious because it's a gift of God for us to live and exist in his beautiful creation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago