22/30: A challenge I'm grateful for

4 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Provocation that compel us to be gratified and acknowledge what already transpired to us and we are so pleasant and beholden by the means of the lesson and moral that we acquired from that specific scenario that we experienced in life.

Well to be honest every challenge that comes in this predicament voyage life of mine are really played a huge role for who I am today,

Challenges comes often with a difficulty but still we should be always grateful that it happend because after all we still alive. We still exist and we still survived and won that challenge that is given to us by this life.

Well I can't still think of challenges that I should be acknowledging and be thankful for because all challenges seems like taught me a great lesson and this piece of Article is not enought to tell all of it, it would be a never ending writing hahha kidding I'm so exaggerated by that hahaha...

Well I can't think of some challenge so maybe I just tell some...

Challenges in school as a student

-Well yeah I'm still grateful to this challenges that comes while I'm just a mere student, I know that after this challenge, the day will soon to come that I would be smiling and looking back to all of those sleepless nights, stressful weeks, hell week, and a lot more tiring and exaggerating emotionally unstable days because of so much load that I have but still I survive, I knew I will always be surviving, I'm doing my best even though I'm a lazy one haha, so guys if you are still a student please enjoy it and spend it not just with those stressful days, live you life atleast. Go for a walk, or a trip if you have time, I will not say that don't put to much pressure on yoyrself because I really can't apply it to myself haha stress and pressure are always together it's been part of our daily challenges and we just need to beat it.

Challenges in everyday changes

-Most of us are afraid to this challenge, we are fear to changes that comes in our life, we are just so contented on the life that we have but changes will always be constantly coming and we should be just sitting around and do nothing. We need to embraced it, clasp and adopt on it, we never knew what comes next, changes are natural and really we should be always grateful that it happens because life would be boring if we just live throught it with a monotonous one, so be grateful that changes are happening every single day, we just didn't notice that it haooens, we just realized that oh yeah I think I'm not the person I am before. And now when you look at yourself you see a new one, a change, a new you who's is more stronger that you are before, because changes is for the better, we just need to adopt from it.

This 30DoG challenge

-I'm grateful to this one because I happened to wrote my gratefulness toward little things, that i realized that I have so much to be thankful for, life is so simple to live with regrets, we need to be grateful one on everything that we have and doesn't have, a little efforts, a little time, a little genuine smile, a little things that makes this life much more amazing, being grateful on everything is such a nice way to appreciate and acknowledge everything. So I'm not just grateful to this one because I have somthing to write one but I'm grateful for this one because I realized that life is much more fun when we are living in a simple things that we are grateful for. Life is precious and every challenges is to be grateful for.

Every challenges comes with a lesson that will pierce to our beings, that will often leave a great scar, yes a great one that will remind us on how we managed to survived , to get off, and to win that battle that is given to us, it will wound us yet it the scar that will be left is a proof of us getting stronger, and bolder because of that past that pains us.

Challenges exist for us to get stronger and learned lesson, we don't just live a colorful and happy one, of course life should be balance just like yin and yang, well it's on us on how we will be looking at that challenge, on how we will face it, it's on us to decide and choose if we will fight or just surrender, but that how life is, the famous line it is what it is, we can't change the faith, we just need to face it, fight for it, learn form it.

All things happens for a reason, it's just sometimes we never understand it because it comes with a blurry and messy perspective. We just need to look at the bigger picture, a bigger perspective and just go with it.

That's it for todays videow hahaha okay my apology for my absences here in this platform, things are really getting difficult and stressful in my acads. It's just there's so much loads of reports, papers, activities that I needed to do so I haven't have time to update here for the meantime, I'm still working on some of the activity given by our professors, so by any chance I still have energy or will to write something, I will grab it so here I am, writing this one during my bed time,

Lead Image source:

https://www.funnyquotesonlife.com/2019/08/positive-quotes-about-life-challenges.html

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/787004103607111457/

https://www.pinterest.com/paintedlady99/embrace-change/

https://boomsumo.com/inspirational-positive-quotes-success-dont-run/

https://quotesgram.com/quotes-about-challenging-students/

https://dogtrainingobedienceschool.com/quotes-about-work-challenges/6855745_we-don-t-grow-when-things-are-easy-we-grow-when-we-face-challenges.html

Gosh I'm so sleepy, I think I will just post it and go to my deep slumber. I hope you all have your day spent so nice and great, may we all have a good rest tonight, Goodnight my dears.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Oh wait before I'll end this one, let me just give my deep gratitude to all of my sponsors here, thank you so much to all of you

3
$ 1.86
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

such challenges marks us being strong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's so true mami, it's the proof of us gettung stronger and wise because every challenges has a lesson to take.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have different challenges in life abd overcoming it makes us who we are today

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right, challenges shaped us for who we are right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago