21/30: Something positive about my body

2 31
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Scrutinizing to someting pragmatic positivity about one's scared frame, a chasis that so alluring and an almost perfect creation of the highest, an anatomy and form that we alway be looking for. Often make us conscious and often make us proud, convince, and confident. Positivity must always be present especially coming from internally. From ourselves, minds helps, mind always be the one to dealt with, a positive mind brought up a high maintenance material gurl haha kidding.

So yeah I really forgkt about this 30DoG hahaha I stop writing for days cause I'm too busy but yeha here I am writing this one haha so yeah where we are now hHaha...

So yeah we are on 21th of the 30DoG hahah so shall we hahah

Something positive about my body:

My curves

-Well haha I'm not sexy or look like those girls who's featured on famous brand magazines or the one you see in a runways but yeah my body curves are also the one thing to be positive in my body, it's just we people often wanted to be like those what societies set as a standard of being a sexy wheich to have a great curves or what but for me it's just a bullsh*t, whatever curves we have, fat, thick, thin, normal etc. We are beautiful and sexy on our own way, positive mind adds up more appeal to our own body.

My eyes

-Well my bestfriend always tease me about my eyes that so small haha singkit daw haha she really have big eyes than mine haha yeah we are opposite but still I prefer my eyes like these, it's still fits on my face and adds more beauty to my feature haha duhh, I'm beautiful whatever the size my eyes or whatever the color of it.

My face

-Well this angelic face is full of positivity haha yeah just by look of this ethereal feature hahaha okay fine I'm so head over heals again to myself hahah, and it should be like that, we all should be like that to ourselves, confidence, because we are all beautiful and we need to put that in our mind, body, and soul, and that's how we will feel and see the beauty on ourself.

My hair

-I'm more on obsessed on styling my hsri also on vleaching and changing it's color haha gosh I'm just an addict on changing the style and cllor of it, really I'm just so happy with my hair style last january because I really cut it short and I really look like a boy by that hairstyle and color it yellow hahhaa gosh my mom said I look like amerikanang hilaw hahaha, then my sister as usual just laugh and said I look like a goku hahhaa and my little sister said I'm more on like a chick yas a sisiw literal haha, but yeah I don't care haha I decided to let it grow longer but then I cutted it again a week ago hahaha I make it more shorter again haha and die it in black since our face to face classes is about to begin again and school is not fan on colored hairs hahaha.

Something positive about my body well, it's fine and well as what I know for now, and I think it's properly functioning, I love my body, my shaped and everything about it, it would be positive it you just thought of it positively, never ever be conscious or think negative about your body, it might just makes you feel sad and depress somehow, never ever estimate your body.

Except of this height and also this dextroscoliosis of mine which I'm on my maintenance until now and it sucks drinking vitamins and medicines for it.

We always need to love and be positive about our body, about ourselves no matter what, this is a gift of God a sacred one that we should always be give a care and love, we should be the one to know it's worth, it's value, it's our body, ourself, no one on can withstand it. It's ours and ours only, anyone who degrades it or judge it is such a disgrace to humanity.

Well that's just it for today, I'm really not in the mood to socialize but I need to hahaha cause yeah we have visitors here and yeah I should be not sulking while everyone is here gosh but I just need to be off all day long hahah even we have our online classes I felt like I'm not even joining when I'm really on it hahha cause my mind is like flying haha I was just there, I can hear voices in online class yet I don't really understand their saying haha I just looking up at nowhere hahaha cause yeah I think this is the time of the day where I really lose my focus again hahaha it's normal for me haha...

Lead Image source:

https://institute.careerguide.com/body-positivity-and-its-importance/

Image source:

https://www.nymetroparents.com/article/help-prevent-negative-body-image-teens

https://www.istockphoto.com/illustrations/positive-body-image

Okay by the way let's enjoy the day everyone shall we... Happy Friday to all, spend the rest of the day well and nice, stay safe and always keep yourself hydrated as always. Take care guys🤗

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Flexing these lovely, great sponsors of mine, I'm always grateful to have them, it would be nice if you could check them also, they are great.

Ps. I really forgot this 30DoG hahaha and I'm too busy on my onlince classes and other stuff so I'm not active here last time haha.

3
$ 1.02
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

very true friend.... every girl or woman beautiful in this world 🌏be self favourites😊 if we are not happy ourself, how we can make anyone's 😊 happy..........

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How I wish I can also bleach my hair hahaha. But that's impossible because I have curly hair which is sensitive to harsh chemicals

$ 0.01
1 year ago