17/30: My guilty pleasure

7 60
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

There's always this stuff that we did that we appear to be contemptible to us yet looked like sheepish when others seen it, could be something that we enjoyed doing yet others found it shameful but who are they to have says in what you're doing, it's you who are the one to decide what makes you feel great and okay.

Oh let me just flex this beautiful sponsors of mine, I'm always grateful for them, it would be great if you also check their works, thank you.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Admit it or not, we all have this stuffs that we do even if it looks like shameful to the sight of others yet you've got nothing to do cause it feels great fo you, it pleasures you to the point that you aren't regretting doing it.

MY GUILTY PLEASURES:

Staying for hours scrolling on tiktok app

- I really felt guilty about this one hahaha I mean I really admit that I'm hooked up on watching and scrolling through my tiktok app and just stay there for almost hours without even noticing the time even I have a lot of stuffs to do, I choose to go watched videos and waste time on that app, I really felt guilt about it at the same time feel happy and delighted when I does that hahaha it feels like my day is not complete when I didn't go visit this app haha I'm to addicted on this hahaha.

Listening to old songs and dance like an oldies

- I don't know why I add this one but yeah even I'm ashamed on how I dance to this old songs and act like I'm in the year of 80s or maybe 70s haha I dance like that not minding my surroundings, if other could see me I will felt ashamed but what can I do if its just makes me feel joyful when I'm doing it, it's like I'm owning my own world when I does that hahaha gosh the last time my sister catch me dancing at the kitchen wearing my earphones hahaha yeah its look like I'm crazy if you will look at hahaa cause I'm the only one who can hear the music.

Going to market just wearing pajamas

-it's just me or it feels perfectly comfortable wearing pajamas everytime I go get groceries hahaha, I still remember doing this few weeks ago when I'm asked to do groceries and just by that waking up wearing my pj's on just tie my hair on a bun ans wash my face then bruah my teeth and go outaide to do some groceries hahaha yes I really does it and I'm not ashamed to it haha maybe people who looks at me would think I'm a sicko or a lazy one to not get changed before doing groceries hahaa but what can I do it feels so comfortable wearing it while doing that haha I don't care what people think haha I'm still sleepy as hell that time hahaa.

Over price coffee

-You can't blame me, I'm a sucker for over price caffeine, even I'm broke hahaha I will still do everything just to bought some coffee foe myself just to survive the day haha, coffee is life indeed hahaha, caffeine makes my day complete though hahaha. I just love the taste and addicting aromatic vibe that a cup of coffee gives to my poor hungry soul.

Gossip like a marites with friends

-I'm really guilty about this one hahaha I mean gossiping is a lot to shame on but when I'm with my friends gossiping means bonding time hahaha just follow the rule of there's bo such thing or soul should be known about this or what my bestfriend always says the "I will tell no soul" hahaha like we are pledging hahaa but honestly I really can't handle not making gossip when I'm with them hahha even though I know its wrong but yeah that's one of my guilty pleasure haha please bare with me hahha.

Watching favorite childhood cartoons/movies

-I'll bever get tired or watching my childhood favorite cartoons and movies even some people said that I'm immature gosh those kind of people who doesn't appreciate the beauty of cartoons specially those old one hahaha I'm already entering the adulting yet even I get old and grey I will stil not be ashmed on watching these kind of childhood cartoons or movies.

Rewatching The notebook for a numerous times

-No more explanation fight me or mocked me all you want I will never ever regret rewatching this favorite movie of mine for a multiple times haha I already memorized my favorite lines hahaha also my sister who's with me watching this one haha she's so sicked of this movie when I always repeat it.

That's it for now, Goodmorning everyone, I'm sicked yesterday so yeah just post this one then go to my deep slumber hahaha my headache still here and I just want to sleep and sleep all over again hahaha

Lead Image source:

https://favim.com/image/6332887/

Image source:

https://www.lovethispic.com/image/162740/the-notebook-quote

https://youthareawesome.com/childhood-cartoons/

https://philnews.ph/2021/10/29/marites-how-this-name-became-a-meme-for-chismosa/

https://kaffee-und-liebe.tumblr.com/post/667836297031925760/amp

https://metro.co.uk/2017/01/05/sorry-pyjamas-are-not-acceptable-outfits-for-shopping-6362381/amp/

https://forge.medium.com/how-to-kick-a-mindless-scrolling-habit-55b330137887

https://www.offset.com/search/dance+music

Oh by the way have your lunch my dears, spent your day well, enjoy and have a nice day, Happy Thursday to all. Keep safe and stay hydrated as always.

5
$ 1.98
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

😜👌👌😄😄😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt attacked dun sa tiktok! Actually I can relate sa lahat hahaha exccept sa overprices coffee although I do cafe hopping. Love love ko ang nakapajama pag nagggroccery shopping. I remember one time nung college, I was living few steps away sa SM, naka pajama ako kumain sa resto and nag grocery. Nakatingin pa ung mga tao haha pero di man ako nahiya 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaa sa tiktok talaga nakakaaadik manood di mo namamalayan oras haha, yes to wearing pj's diba anlapit lang namn kasi ng house naten why bother mag bihis pa hahaha and mahalaga comfy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

guilty ako sa tiktok but not that much naman siguro or baka akala ko lang lol!!...hilarious as they say pero lumalabas ako dito sa ofc para mag grocery nang naka pajama lang at naka medyas hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahaahah nakakawili kasi mag scroll sa tiktok hahaha oh gosh nag grocery ka din mami while wearing pj's wahhaahhss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My guilty pleasure is definitely my phone 😆 that's what I do every single day; pressing my phone from morning till night

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahaahaha oh I forgot to include that hahaha same kush😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago