16/30: My favorite part of the evening

8 37
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Almost everybody on this podium gone home now, the lights are already off, this huge theater is already close, and the remain stay still is only a dim of someone, awake and staring at the ceiling, the only light that can be seen is the bright slips of the light from a toe nail shaped of the moon.

But before telling my dramatic piece about this favorite part of the night, I would first just want to gibe this moment to give a deep gratitude to these great people here in this block, thank you so much to all of you here and also to all my readers, visitors and all of who's with me always thank you😊

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Let's talk about my favorite part of the evening,

Really who doesn't love evening, of course I love morning and evening but I hate middles haha cause it's the time where I need to release my energy and forcing myself to be productive even I don't want, because I really found myself having a will to does things like homeworks or other stuff at night, maybe it's just the vibe that gives relaxation and also helps my brain to focus and done things.

My favorite part of the evening is when the world already at peace, seems like it's just me and the world that are awake, my bed as my safe place, a sanctuary that I'm always willing to go at the end of everyday, night will be always like these, gives such a solace that often gone because of the notions the makes me go drown and keep me awake at nights, a shower of thoughts gives overwhelming feeling that keep my drowsiness away,

I really love to be productive at midnight, I'm a night owl rather. I go done things that I'm supposed to do but sometimes nights just makes feel lonely and somehow I'm finding myself staring at the ceiling and done nothing just thinking about past, present, and future, or what should I've done and doesn't, regrets, empty feelings, just a heavy heart one,

Yet I'm grateful for the night specially my favorite part where I'm just the only one who remains awake, where I can cry and release my heavy feelings that I kept on hiding behind my smiles and a really jolly behavior,

But when I'm in my favorite part of the night, that's when I can be me, I can cry and let go, I can be just a bare human being, a messed up self, an honest one, I became so honest that I kept on letting go all those weights and emotions that I have,

My favorite part of the night is when I can show all my pain and happiness at the same time, the tiredness that that I'm carrying for thw whole day seems like lessen and bit by bit making me feel the light weighed of my heart and soul, that's when I'm going on a self reflection, oh plus I really love to write on my diary on that time of the night,

Haha I'm really not an early sleeper, I'm looking like I have a graveyard shift haha but yeah maybe I have kidding haha I just found it comforting and relaxing that can make me feel so much me, also I really love staying awake at night specially when I'm reading something that I love.

Woah I really wrote this one last night and just edit this right now haha cause only for the vibe hehez, however this really gives me the vibes of spending my night drowning myself on the notions, hehez I hate overthinking things because it's really make me to stay awake for the night but somehow I can't hide the fact that this overthinking sometimes helps me escape reality cause I don't know maybe I stop and keep my focus away on what's happening in that specific moment and go through my own various thoughts haha.

lead image source:

https://wallpapercave.com/night-aesthetic-anime-pc-wallpapers

Image source:

https://www.greenorc.com/2019/04/aesthetic-night-photography-ideas-for-beginners/https://wallpapercave.com/night-aesthetic-anime-pc-wallpapers

https://weheartit.com/entry/326253623

https://weheartit.com/entry/342504908

So by the way not to be so dramatic at this early Wednesday morning, have your breakfast everyone, keep safe and keep yourself hydrated as always. Good morning and spend your day nice and well, have a blast my dears.

8
$ 3.87
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

I am also a night owl 😁 I usually do a lot of activities at night which makes me to sleep very late, and then I wake up very late in the morning 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahaha productivity really possess us at night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fave part ko yung dinner with the family talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayy bihira lang po kasi kami samin yung ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The silence of the night with the radiance of the crescent moon indicates your own life that you feel my friend, maybe at times like this the mind continues to wander and imagine in terms of determining the direction and purpose of life. I also often do the same thing when night falls and I go to the side porch and reflect on all that I've done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said, it's like the solace of the night taking us to a place where we found comfort and peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin ate trip ko yung part na tulog na lahat ng tao kasi don yung time ko magsulat eh. Kaya madalas 1AM na ako natutulog at bihira lang magising ng maaga ahha. Pinakalate ko na yatang tulog 1AM na haha tapos 4AM gising na crammer kasi ako noon eh buti di na naulit. But may times na need mo talagang late matulog

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True tapos lalo na ngayong student pa lang talagang malala ang puyatan lalo na pag mahiling mag cram hahaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago