11/30: A future event I'm excited about

16 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

To be thrilled on the ensuing future occurrence that awaits for one being is such engrossing that humans are so eagerly anticipated for that thing to happen, for that day to come, and for us to be mesmerized and feel the moment...

I have a lot of future event that I'm so excited to happen and experience,

This just some of my manifesting event that I badly wanted to happen near future,

Graduation...

As for now that's one thing I look forward and getting excited to because I'm still in college and that my main goal as of now. Gosh there's still few more years for me to achieved this goal however I'm sure to myself that I can do this and if the day that I will reach this one, I will be done on everything and just go focus on how I will be a successful one, I'll do my best to finished this studies of mine so I can go for another goals and continue striving for the better future of mine, and also for those people whom I love.

To be a licensed engineer

I'm not pertaining to be a great one but I just want my parents to be proud of me and see their faces that I achieved their dreams for me to finished my atudy and get that license, it's not a big deal for me anymore that they are the one who decide to choose that course that I've taken but I'm so glad because I'm now enjoying it haha but sometimes its just so difficult to absorbed lessons haha.

See my siblings getting married and already living their dreams,

Even I'm not a good sibling, I'm still secretly rooting for them, I want all the best things in life to be acquired by them, even I'm not a great one I'm still here and wishing everything that comes on their way is just pure blessings, actually I always spoil my little sister even I'm broke af hahaha she's just so adorable everytime I get something for her haah even we really not in good terms often but it's just a love and hate relationship between siblings haha compare to our sister whom looks like gonna kill everytime I pull pranks on her haha.

Migrate in New Zealand

My ultimate goal is to live my country even if its great here but since I was a child I really dreamed to live in New Zealand, I don't know I just see my future living there and wait for my time to end there hahha, I just want to be there.

Own a business

Not to be a boastful but my aunt is bit by bit trying to trained me to handle her company but really I'm not a good one to handle it haha so she asked my cousin and my eldest sister so yeah I guess I will try again after I graduated but this is the one thing I'm still unsure haha I'm really not good at this aspect haha. But we never know, what the future holds so maybe I just give it a shot haha.

We never know what awaits on us in the future but we have the idea, so build more foundation that will helps you grow and don't just manifest but do the work, take action because every difficulties there will always be a trophy haha kissing but yeah just work smart.

What a great warm coffee to start this day, Happy Friday everyone, days are going fast as I thought, it's like yesterday is monday but here we are on this Friday morning waiting and doing stuffs that we does, morning routine to have a walk but I'm to lazy and I have online classes to attend to so I barely have my morning walk but yeah night walks are still present so might going to have some tonigh, but first let's finish this for a while

Lead Image source:

https://abdawala.vercel.app/2/posts/the-best-28-cream-aesthetic-wallpaper-macbook/

Image source:

https://unsplash.com/images/events/graduation

https://www.austintec.com/what-should-expect-mechanical-engineer/

https://www.entrepreneurbehavior.com/2020/12/business-woman-aesthetic.html

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/84864774205814774/

https://ar.pinterest.com/annikalynne07/addictedcalloway/

Okay, Have a great day to everyone here. Good morning, keep safe and always stay hydrated as always, enjoy the rest of the day my dears. Have a breakfast you all.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, visitors and to all those people who's always and never get tired of supporting and motivating me here in these platform, I'm always grateful to all of your help, thank you so much as always. God bless us all. Happy Friday to all

6
$ 2.92
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

maganda din yung may mga goals ka na ganyan kasi na i inspire ka na mag excel pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True mami nakkainspired po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that graduation bells I hear? 🀭 It's a great day to look forward to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes buddy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you're studying engineering in college? Which of the engineering are you actually into? I am also looking forward to graduating and I should have graduated by now but the universities in my country are always going on strikes and that has made my stay longer than normal

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm in the field of mechanical engineering haha, oh I thought you already graduated, on what college course you are in?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, mechanical engineering is a field mainly dominanted by males, I like females that go into that field. I am studying aquaculture 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana makagraduate ka na madam laki din ng kitaan ng mga engineer, at lahat dream mo achieved once licensed ka na at may work ka na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhahahaa opo nga papunta pa lang sa exciting part hahaa salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is impossible. Future engineer! Rooting for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieee thank you po padayonπŸ’―πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it seems that your goals are very good and your hopes can be realized with effort and hard work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dream ko rin mag migrate sa New Zealand dati.. Iwan kung kaya ko pa.. Engineer k pla 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhh kaya pa po yan wala namn impossible eh, hahaha engr patola charizz hahaa soon to be po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago