10/30: The biggest gift in my life right now

6 24
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Tick... Tock.. Tick... Tock..

The tone of the pendulum that jogs to my memory when every crack of the dawn's cordial that waken me up and reminds me that here comes another day to be grateful for, here it welcomes mee the brightest morning, and have time to see the beauty of life, to have time to spend with love ones and to have time to be grateful for that God given us another time to spend with his beautiful creations.

Woah it's been ten days since I started this 30DoG and to be honest it's very wffective and helpful that it makes me go make my brain works and compose articles that is created by my thoughts, so now this one talks about the greatest gift that I have ever recieved recently,

As for me, there's a lot of gift that I received recently but when I already reach this topic, it got me questioning myself, it makes me think of what's really the greatest present that I have recieved right now so after a few minutes of thinking and staring out of knowhere to help me focus my mind, there's this gift that I considered the greatest one for me, it pierece through my mind and soul when it slips inside my mind...

The biggest gift in my life right now is... Time, this is such a biggest gift to being alive, to have time, to exist, to see another day, everyday of being alive is always been my greatest present as always,

Life is a gift itself, God present us a gift that we should always valued, love, taken care off, and respect, because it's the precious gift that each one of us ever recieved, so by being alive, have time, and breathing, is considered as a greatest gift,

Not to be a materialistic, gifts that's been given to me recently is always been my pleasure to recueved but this life that's been given to me by Him is the greatest of all. Necklace, rings, bracelets, clothes, bags, etc... Of course those are some gift that can make us feel happy and feel grateful but if we lose our time and this life had been taken what we will do to those things,

So for me having time and existing is the greatest gift no matter what happens. As long as I'm breathing, as long as I have an opportubity to see the sunrise and wait for the sunset, as long as I can see and be with my love ones, as long as I can enjoy and continue this expedition of life, I will be always feel grateful for this greates gift I ever recieved,

Time is everything for me, with this we can still exist in this world, we can see the beauty of it, we can learned and explore a lot, yet always remember that this gift has its limitation, the main twust is we will never know where or when it will be taken away to us, this gift that we have has put us on the best and worst in life, it broight us to pleasure and hell, yet that's the exciting part, to have this gift for a long time is such a precious thing,

So for everyone here I just wanted to say that please don3take for granted every minutes, seconds, hours... that we recieved every single day, because we all know that life can be cruel sometimes and we don't know what will it throws so might as well enjoy every time that you have why you still have it, there's a lot of people that's so unlcuky and their time has been taken so early, we must be grateful that we still have ours so we need to take it to our heart. Make it the precious present that we ever recieved.

That's it for this morning, A great day but I have a class so not considered as one of my great day hahaa weekdays really a pain in the ass hahaa literally sitting all day long and listening to classes gosh it's very boring and really tiring hahaha, but for the future of mine, and to my future person kidding just chill your gorgeous partner still studying hahaha kidding I don't do commitments hahaha,

Lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/661184789037057424/

Image source:

https://www.tumgir.com/tag/clock%20moodboard

https://www.curriculumnacional.cl/link/http:/hotcore.info/babki/wonderful-tumblr-quotes.html

https://www.yourfates.com/time-quotes/?amp=1

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/180144053824947074/

https://www.lifehack.org/568195/100-inspirational-quotes-make-you-love-life-again

Okay, Have a great day my dear skies. Good morning, keep safe and always stay hydrated as always, enjoy the rest of the day my dears. Have a breakfast you all.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, visitors and to all those people who's always and never get tired of supporting and motivating me here in these platform, I'm always grateful to all of your help, thank you so much as always. God bless us all. Happy Thursday to all

5
$ 0.98
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Methion
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Truly one of the greatest gift a man can have is time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's why we should consume our time well the healthy way

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True mami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's why we should consume our time well the healthy way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Yes. It is important to note that some people are fighting for their lives every second so we must not take life for granted.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said sis, so while we have time seize the moment

$ 0.00
1 year ago