This is just a note to my subscribers, readers and friends at Read.Cash that I will be absent for some time. Since several months you are used to see me publish relatively regularly, mostly daily, but it will not come anything new from me for some time now. Right now I don't know exactly for how long I will be away, but not less than a couple of weeks.

My communities will still be functional, @hamedbkh will moderate in my stead. I don't think my absence there will be more than slightly noticeable.

7
$
User's avatar
@Mictorrani posted 3 years ago

Comments

I suppose this will be the chance to back track on some of your older writings but i hope you won't be gone for long. I enjoy reading your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. No, I don't think it will be very long. Probably a couple of weeks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then i really will do a back tracking in that time. You've written a lot already πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there are more than 100 articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, then I'll definitely need to make time for this attempt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you won't be gone for long, i enjoy your article especially anubis n about the coffee too, God bless n be safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n take care n hope u won't be gone for that long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will miss you, one of the two regular serious reader of my posts. At least for me your absence will be very noticeable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will miss reading your articles, you are definitely one of the most interesting authors here. But in due time I will be back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true i wish You the BESTπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont go😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to. Other things in life require their time and attention. But I will come back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll be back in a few weeks. Stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, for sure. Thanks, be well you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you going away?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you some good weeks for you and all the best. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I remember you said you won't be active in some time and I guess this is what you mean, well I wish you would be back and enjoy the weeks you are staying. Make the best out of it and waiting for your future articles ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh but why??πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good break and I look forward to your return......all the. best,

$ 0.00
3 years ago