What is web 3? (Subtitles)

2 45
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
photo.jpg

This publication is my participation in the Hispapro challenges that consist of creating video tutorials that clearly and creatively explain the challenge of the week, and to start this time it is about "What is Web 3?" .

So that's why in this shorts, I explain to you simply and simply what this means. Easy and light so that even if you do not have technical knowledge of the subject, you feel comfortable approaching this chain of blocks and browse the web with peace of mind 3.

For this occasion the background theme is BTC Universal Dance courtesy of @andrewmusic, one of the talented musicians from Hive, who has kindly given me his rights to use his themes in my videos, and in this way I contribute with the hive talents, so they know their jobs.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/wwdessrq

I always try to make them enjoy short videos, so that they can get the most out of their valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments if you liked it.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

2
$ 0.62
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago

Comments

I will check that out later. I might need to create a video of my own on this topic for my students. It's part of our topic this semester.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

is a good idea indeed.

$ 0.00
8 months ago