What is hive? (Subtitles)

0 38
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
photo.jpg

In this video I share the simple and quick explanation of what Hive is, its benefits and what you can get by participating in it.

It is very important as a gateway to publicize all the potential that this chain of blocks has, especially for newcomers, and people who are curious to know and learn better how things work.

It is a very large universe to be able to explain it in 80 seconds, but I will tell you what in my opinion are the most relevant parts of the entire ecosystem.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/ijarwaif

For this occasion the background theme is Doge Dreams courtesy of Andrewmusic(on hive) one of the talented musicians from Hive, who has kindly given me his rights to use his themes in my videos, and in this way I contribute with the talents of the chain of blocks, so that they know their jobs.

I always try to make you enjoy short videos, so that you can get the most out of your valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments if you liked it.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago

Comments