What do I think about life?

7 54
Avatar for MicroReylatos
5 months ago

photo.jpg

Hello how are you?.

Today I want to share with you my vision of life.

There are many interpretations on this topic. Some people approach it from a spiritual perspective and believe in reincarnation and a life beyond this. Others see it from a more materialistic approach, associating it with work, the accumulation of property and money as a source of happiness.

I will not deny that having the means to improve our quality of life can benefit us and make us feel happy. However, from my point of view, life is much more than that.

For me, life is living in freedom, connected with nature. My ideal or dream of life is to be in a quiet countryside, raising my own animals, growing fruits and vegetables.

This way I can lead a sustainable life that allows me to develop, grow and share with others. All that is life for me.

The way I have lived has made a difference in the challenges I have faced.

My life has not been easy. I am a person who suffers from the autism spectrum condition, Asperger's syndrome, which makes my social interaction difficult.

Despite this, I have learned to live with this condition and face this challenge every day. Each person has their own challenges in life, and I have overcome mine.

photo.jpg

In addition to overcoming these difficulties, I also face the challenge of not having a partner, living alone and having to work and earn a living without having the support of a family, wife or children.

However, this challenge has been my motivation to keep going.

Best of all, I feel comfortable and happy with the life I have. It allows me to be creative and communicate through my stories. I enjoy writing about fantasy and fiction, and sharing my content on different platforms.

For me, life is not just a challenge, even though it is. It is an opportunity to develop my skills and motivate other people to move forward and grow.

I think all of you watching this can do it too.

They can contribute and motivate other people to enjoy life, see it as something beautiful and as an opportunity to develop and help others.

By bringing positivity to our environment, we create a healthier and more pleasant environment. We contribute to an energy that permeates our entire environment and allows our personal growth.

I invite you, friend who is enjoying this video, to help improve your own life and that of others, promoting good vibes.

You can start by simply saying good morning to someone, smiling, or making a joke.

In this way, you will create a more positive environment in a simple way. I want to share with you an exercise that I practice every day when I wake up.

I stand on the edge of the bed, look in the mirror and say good morning to myself with a smile.

This helps me start the day on a positive note. I hope it works and helps you too. I am sure you will take advantage of it and benefit from it.

Thank you for joining me in this video and I wish you a very happy day.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/glaqgobi

Long life and prosperity!

photo.jpg
photo.jpg
photo.jpg

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
5 months ago

Comments

You have a nice dream. I live in the countryside and always hoped to have my own garden of Eden with many fruit trees. The reality is different. Each tree dies and those times I had fruit of my own in the past decennia I can count on one hand. ;(

I do like to live away from people, have my peace, it's just hard to survive all those rainy days, the cold winter (close to 6 months) and a summer with stable flies killing me and my animals.

I wish you all the best.

How is your eyesight?

💕🍀

$ 0.00
5 months ago

For me, living as far away from people is what has worked for me, I try as much as possible not to go out and not have interaction with neighbors because they are toxic.

I have already lived in nature for 1 year, in a place far from the world, I liked it.

I keep writing 20 cm from the screen, I haven't been able to go to the exam, they haven't repaired the elevator where I live and I can't leave the house to do it for now.

I hope you are well, oh I also have a toothache that is making me have a very bad time, I don't even have some liquor to calm the pain, I already paid an extra $5 to a courier to bring me a painkiller to home.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Do you only use crypto or have a bank account as well?

A reading loop for your screen could be a help too.

Do those painkillers help? I think you need antibiotics against the infection (you can use baking soda, salt or alcohol too).

You can leave a message on my e-mail too.

Will that elevator ever be repaired? 💕🍀

$ 0.00
5 months ago

reading loop? I don't know what that artifact is, is it a gadget or something?

I just have a bank account but I mostly use crypto, to receive international transfers it is very complicated I have to go to the bank to request a swift number, and going to the bank in this country is a nightmare, it means hours and hours in line, so I prefer to say that I don't count with a bank account for this type of thing unless the transfer is within the same country, which does not represent any difficulty.

Antibiotics are even more expensive than painkillers, they cost double and sometimes triple.

They haven't repaired the elevator yet, they are looking for money to buy a replacement, so when I need something I have to wait for a neighbor to come down the stairs and ask them to do me the favor of buying me something, and wait for them to do it. to come back, many times they go to work and don't come back until night and sometimes they have forgotten to buy me what I ask for...and since it is a favor, I can't complain...I have to put up with that situation.

what is your email?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

A type of "magnifying glass" which is placed in front of your screen.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Appreciate your thinking and perspective to life. We all need happiness in life instead everything else!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

the right to peace, happiness and to have a dignified life....

$ 0.00
5 months ago