What BCH means to me today

18 63
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Today is an amazing day, because first of all it is very cold, and when that happens, I am very lazy to work, to get out of bed and also to go shopping for food.

But it motivates me because if I don't do it I will run out of the things necessary for my subsistence. I went out to buy white cheese, milk, cereals, spaghetti and tomato sauce, along with a little alcohol for the hands for the pandemic issue, a little yellow cheese (here it is a luxury to buy it because it is very expensive, so I I'm indulging in a little luxury), cigarettes, and a deodorant.

*The prices are very high and I spent about $ 35 on everything (the same as my new laptop cost me), impressive right?*

The point is that I feel like a spider weaving its webs because little by little I have had to strive, spinning all my ways with my skills, to be able to catch the prey. Which in my case is to obtain a better quality of life through BCH and these digital platforms.

So I am 100% using all my knowledge of the blockchain and what I have learned to trade. For the first time I used Binance successfully (I was very afraid to do it so as not to lose money) and first managed to deposit $ 40 in BCH which then encouraged me to trade them in the market for $ 50 in USDT, and just by watching the video about the explanation Basic information given by Binance on how to use the SPOT, the LIMIT and the buy / sell options, I managed to assimilate the whole process in about 2 minutes.

And I must tell you that it was very interesting, and I was telling a friend that the truth is that I think I'm going to get addicted to trading there, because with a little knowledge and calculated risks, you can get very good profits. I say this because I managed to convert $ 40 of BCH to $ 50 in USDT in a matter of 10 minutes, just by looking at the movements of the market and knowing when to sell to get more profit.

A genius and the truth is I feel very satisfied and happy about it.

And I tell you to be like the spider: learn to build your networks of contacts, skills, knowledge, in order to catch your goals; be patient waiting for the right moment and then catch and eat your prey!

So this is what this today has meant to me: learn to use knowledge, weave my strategies and catch my goal!

See you in the next post.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.81
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @gatmac
+ 8
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

Good Luck man

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good luck! Same strategy i applied to buy lap and it's work ! Go for 3$ challenge it will make more easy

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You have proved that if you have knowledge and skill you can lead a better life.and obviously life is full of risk.just we have to choose which one is good for us. By the way, 35$ is really expensive to me

$ 0.01
3 years ago

For me it's a lot of money too, but when it comes to indulging myself that I had like 1 year without doing it, I couldn't stand it hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, let's enjoy our present 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Trading involves risk and whoever plays it well will gain profit just as you do. I am also learning when to sell and not to sell on Binance to make profit. Though, one will lose but when you have the knowledge of trading, you would be careful.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is somewhat complicated at first but the basic explanations of Binance were enough for me to know when to buy or sell. That helped me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha your lappy cost 35$?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yes, used, with a display glitch and a missing key. But it serves what I need it for, it is a great help. And I looked for it with those details because it would be cheaper. After all, because of a small detail that you can't even see on the screen, and because of a key that I never use, it's as if it were new. I am also an IT expert, so no problem hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow yeah! Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of this, I want to increase my $1 saving challenge to $2 so I can immediately buy a new lappy 🤭

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very good idea, I hope you have good results!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A powerful analogy for the idea you want to convey. I am pleased to hear the success of your first forays into trading on Binance, and I share the complaint about the high cost of products in our country.

I hope your path of success continues as before. Sorry, I get better with each passing day.

My regards, brother.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you my good friend, every day we are learning new things, and risking going out of our comfort zone to try others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That was quite expensive! Good thing you have skills and knowledge to help you earn a lot.

Anyway, trading is very addicting. Once you start earning, you can't help but do more. Just be careful because it could lose your earnings in a snap.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Living in Venezuela is very difficult, when it is not the prices, it is that you have the money but you cannot get the dollars in cash to buy things. It is extremely complicated, and regarding trading, yes, it is very addictive, I loved the experience and I plan to continue repeating it. I have to collect a small sum to invest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This shows that your day as been so far productive due to the new improvement you made trading with Binance.

I am yet to complete my verification on the app because I wanted to explore as well, while complaining to a friend - he made me understand that I can trade without the verification.

It is not as easy as it is for you guys depositing on Binance because Nigerians do not have the opportunity due to the government banning crypto.

Also spider are creepy creatures to me but you have made me realise something about them that I can apply to catch the goals i have set for myself in life.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You can try to use vpn to enter Binance although I don't know if it will be allowed by them. And spiders are admirable, I always learn from nature and try to use its models to apply them to my life. And it has worked for me in a good way, notice that applying that today was good for me on Binance.

You must be patient and look for opportunities, in Nigeria there are, I know many people who are working with cryptos there, and they are doing well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago