USB Mp3 player shadow

0 33
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
Topics: Photography, Shadows, Images, Wonders, Usb, ...
photo.jpg

In episode 286 of Shadowhunters, it came up in a conversation with @palomap3 (at hive) how I should combat the noise my neighbors were making. And I told my friend that the people who live above me are abusers who keep making annoying noises at me at all hours. And something that is very unpleasant is he is sleeping and you wake up suddenly, scared by that noise.

She suggested that I play music with headphones or something to not hear the noise, and I immediately explained to her that I used an old mp3 player (which by the way doesn't have batteries right now, I should buy them), to avoid the noise, but that It wasn't enough either. And then it occurred to me to bring the photograph of the shadow of that mp3 player today, to participate with it.

There in my work area, you can see the USB player that casts a shadow on a roll of toilet paper, which I always have on hand to wipe my eyes, or whatever is necessary.

The shadow is subtle, and combines with the shadow of the edge of the PC monitor, creating a shadow combination, which definitely looks like a very large human finger resting on something.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
Topics: Photography, Shadows, Images, Wonders, Usb, ...

Comments