Two Halves, One Snail Heart

0 36
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
photo.jpg

I make you immerse yourself in the fascinating story of 'Two Halves, One Snail Heart' so that you can discover how a snail splits into two parts in just a few seconds, triggering an adventure full of mystery and exploration.

What happens when the snails, Geh and Nesis, share thoughts and emotions despite their physical separation? You can enjoy this in this beautiful micro-story.

This minimalist and short story occurred to me while looking at nature, and inspired by the first thing I saw at that moment, and it was precisely about a publication about genesis, a biblical advertisement that appeared to me on my social networks.

So I immediately took the initiative and started to build this story.

This is this adventure of transformation and you will also be able to discover the psychedelic world of divided snails.

Join them on their divergent paths as they explore the garden and the forest, developing unique personalities but maintaining an unbreakable bond.

Can they be one again?

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/rzpxhqit

I invite you with this story to reflect on the importance of individuality and the strength of unity.

I am always trying to ensure that you enjoy short videos, to be able to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments how many clowns you have escaped, because you probably haven't encountered any, and it's better that you don't.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago

Comments