To be bizarre is to be rebellious.

3 28
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

What a little word I have found today and it is "bizarre" that according to the Spanish royal academy it is a colloquial adjective that means extravagant, irregular and without order.

photo.jpg



Definition source

It is a word that I find very similar to everything that has to do with the chaotic, with chaos, disorder, it really makes me feel a little identified with the current situation in Venezuela, because economically we are in tremendous disorder.

So it could be said that the country is financially and also in other aspects very bizarre, as bizarre as the image that heads this publication. That woman that we see who has a wig with rainbow colors and is dressed in a dress, with some kind of feathers.

It is quite irregular to see a person walking down the street like this, even more so when it is not carnival season.

I personally think that these people looking like that who are so bizarre, so bizarre and quirky, is an art form. I do consider it as a form of art and expression, but it also seems to me that all these bright, quirky and flashy color patterns and designs that are so extravagant, it is mainly because these things are used in the world of fashion. They do it lately, they make some very strange dresses, very out of the ordinary. I don't know if you've seen it, but there's a fashion trend to create these things that are very unusual like mid-length dresses.

Things that don't make the least bit of sense, these striking patterns are symbols of rebellion, of seeking to stand out from the common dominator of people, it is also a form of narcissism, I see this need to be so outlandish, to call narcissism. the attention. Personally, I don't like being someone outlandish, it's something that I understand is a form of rebellion and this way of dressing, as we see it in the photograph, is quite common in transvestites and people who do nightlife in this area of ​​the LGBT community. . I do not criticize him, because it is his way, his way of life and it is a style personal, but it is something that I consider that you have to have a lot of courage and be very brave to be able to go out dressed in that peculiar way on the street, so these people who are usually so bizarre, are people who are usually very clear about their position and what they want in life.

In other words, they are people who are very self-confident and having such a high level of self-confidence is something that I applaud.

I also want to mention that all these crazy and outlandish fashions simply use this fact, because designers and people who create fashion try to create opinion matrices by trending these outlandish and particular things, because in this way they attract attention. about their products, their merchandise. This is a way of advertising and marketing their products, so the bizarre is not bad either, or is synonymous with something bad, it is simply something that is very rare and that is not for everyone.

In the world of fashion they use it as a way to attract attention and create a trend to increase their sales.

And would you dare to do something outlandish or dress like that and go out into the street?

5
$ 0.73
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Rei! I'm back to say hi again :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I already noticed that you came back just as the random rewarder came back too. I never left, I suppose that proves my loyalty to read.cash. Either way, welcome back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I went on a hiatus because things have been so rough lately. I just don't feel the energy to do anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago