Tips to create content #2: Random words (Subtitles)

8 47
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
photo.jpg

And I continue with my valuable advice, which through 30 years creating content of different types, I have learned and now I share it with you, so that you can also take advantage of it.

This method is quite easy, you only need to choose several words at random, which you can think of if you want, or simply take them from a dictionary, ask someone to tell you, or choose them randomly from any publication, book, or text that is within your reach.

In the video I show you how in a few seconds I build the base for a story, which can be used as a base for any content.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/ruqypbkd

I'm always trying to make them enjoy short videos, in order to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments if you have had to go through the same thing.

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tahastories
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago

Comments

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
8 months ago

you have an excellent work, thank you for sharing your expertise.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

thankyou, wish it helps you.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Excelente 💪🥰🥳🥳🥳 eres mi maestro 🫂🥰

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Gracias Carmencita, saliendo de mi zona de confort, ahora probando suerte con esto de mostrar mi cara en los vídeos.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I am surprised to see that you are also on 3speak and hive. I will catch you there !

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes, i am on hive from 5 years ago.

$ 0.00
8 months ago