Tips to create content #1 : Twitch zone

0 33
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
photo.jpg

Does it often happen to you that you don't find inspiration to make your publications, your video or your post in hive? Well, don't worry, that's something very common that happens to all of us, because at some point we don't have ideas, but I have you Very good news: I'm here with my new section to give you quick and efficient tips that will help you create great content.

In this short I explain the way I use twitch as a material to create my content, so don't waste any more time, follow me, and leave me your opinion in the comment box to find out which ones you use.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/ihaaafog

Always trying to make them short videos, in order to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments if you have had to go through the same thing.

4
$ 1.09
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago

Comments